Beholder

Beholder

  • Updated
  • Version2.6.260
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Beholder is an exciting adventure strategy with quest and dystopian elements. The game takes the user to a brutal totalitarian state. It is ruled by the Great Wise Leader, who requires universal obedience and strict fulfillment of prescriptions. Total surveillance, denunciation and espionage flourish there. A minor offense is enough, and a black funnel will immediately rush after the citizen to arrest him and take him “where it should be.” People live in constant fear and try to hide any actions that may seem suspicious.

The protagonist of the game Beholder for android works for the government. He serves in the “secret department” that controls the entire population. Its purpose is to identify dissenting citizens who undermine the foundations of the state dictatorship. He will have to spy on people, install hidden cameras and eavesdropping devices, arrange searches, look for prohibited items and write denunciations. If, in the course of espionage activities, he reveals a dissenting or suspicious person, he must be filed, check all connections. After making sure of his anti-state activities, you need to report to the authorities and arrest the dangerous individual.

In Beholder, the user is free in his actions and decisions. Having collected incriminating information on someone, he can immediately turn in the offender and receive a bonus, give him a chance to improve or resort to blackmail and demand money. However, the latter option threatens the hero himself with a severe reprimand, demotion or even arrest. But the official salary of a spy is small, so sometimes it is worth taking the risk.

Beholder has a linear plot, but the ending of the game is not predetermined. The final depends on the user’s actions. Some actions can completely change the chain of events. Strategy characters constantly interact with each other. Each has a background, mission and ulterior motives. All this affects what is happening. The player will have to understand complex and confusing cases, solve numerous puzzles. To beat the game, you have to be very careful. Little things cannot be ignored. For example, skip dialogues from which you can glean important information.

This exciting game will appeal to a wide variety of users. To pass the Beholder, you need dexterity, attentiveness and logical thinking. A non-standard plot and addictive gameplay will make the process interesting and help you have a good time.

Features of the game Beholder

  • beautiful, well-designed graphics;
  • non-standard design of locations;
  • convenient and intuitive control;
  • unusual mechanics;
  • dozens of challenging missions;
  • intriguing plot and unexpected outcome;
  • well-chosen soundtrack.

You can download the game Beholder for android using the active link below.

Beholder
Download Beholder for android free
Download OBB Beholder v2.6.260
278,49 Mb
How to install the Beholder cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Beholder

Beholder

Beholder – захватывающая приключенческая стратегия с элементами квеста и антиутопии. Игра переносит пользователя в жестокое тоталитарное государство. Им управляет Великий Мудрый Вождь, требующий всеобщего послушания и четкого выполнения предписаний. Там процветает тотальная слежка, доносительство и шпионаж. Достаточно незначительного проступка, и за гражданином тут же примчится черный воронок, чтобы арестовать его и отвезти «куда следует». Люди живут в постоянном страхе и стараются скрывать любые действия, которые могут показаться подозрительными.

Главный герой игры Beholder на андроид работает на правительство. Он служит в «секретном отделе», который держит под контролем все население. Его цель – выявлять инакомыслящих граждан, подрывающих основы государственной диктатуры. Ему придется следить за людьми, устанавливать скрытые камеры и подслушивающие устройства, устраивать обыски, искать запрещенные предметы и писать доносы. Если в процессе шпионской деятельности он выявит инакомыслящее или подозрительное лицо, на него надо завести досье, проверить все связи. Удостоверившись в его антигосударственной деятельности, нужно доложить начальству и арестовать опасного индивидуума.

В Beholder пользователь свободен в своих действиях и решениях. Собрав на кого-то компрометирующую информацию, он может сразу сдать провинившегося и получить премию, дать ему шанс исправиться или прибегнуть к шантажу и потребовать денег. Впрочем, последний вариант грозит самому герою жестоким выговором, понижением в должности или даже арестом. Но официальная зарплата у шпиона небольшая, поэтому иногда стоит рискнуть.

Beholder имеет линейный сюжет, но концовка игры не предопределена. Финал зависит от действий пользователя. Некоторые поступки могут полностью изменить цепочку событий. Персонажи стратегии постоянно взаимодействуют между собой. У каждого есть предыстория, миссия и скрытые мотивы. Все это влияет на происходящее. Игроку придется разбираться в сложных и запутанных делах, решать многочисленные головоломки. Чтобы пройти игру, надо быть очень внимательным. Нельзя игнорировать мелочи. Например, пропускать диалоги, из которых можно почерпнуть важную информацию.

Увлекательная игра понравится самым разным пользователям. Чтобы пройти Beholder, понадобится ловкость, внимательность и логическое мышление. Нестандартный сюжет и захватывающий геймплей сделают процесс интересным и помогут приятно провести время.

Особенности игры Beholder

  • красивая, отлично проработанная графика;
  • нестандартное оформление локаций;
  • удобное и понятное управление;
  • необычная механика;
  • десятки сложных миссий;
  • интригующий сюжет и неожиданная развязка;
  • хорошо подобранное звуковое сопровождение.

Скачать игру Beholder на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Beholder
Скачать Beholder на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Beholder v2.6.260
278,49 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Beholder
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет