Brawl Dash

Brawl Dash

  • Updated
  • Version1.17
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Brawl Dash is a simple but exciting project that opens up a lot of interesting opportunities for the participant. The game is a modified version of MOBA Brawl Stars, which has won many fans. The developers have left familiar characters with unique abilities and other qualities. The main difference of this release is the ability to pass the levels alone and without an Internet connection.

The gameplay of Brawl Dash for Android and the external design have undergone major changes. To master the new game mechanics and controls, you need to complete training. The user is waiting for interesting and different levels with obstacles. He will have to jump over traps, dangerous areas and all kinds of objects. At all locations, the hero will meet a lot of opponents with whom you need to fight.

For each successfully completed stage in the game, the user receives a generous reward. For money, you should buy boxes that contain all kinds of improvements for the hero, a lot of original skins and additional characters. It is important to constantly upgrade your wards, because the complexity of the levels is gradually increasing.

Features of the game Brawl Dash

  • Simplified graphics, side view.
  • Original design of locations.
  • Ability to upgrade characters.
  • Convenient and clear control system.
  • Lots of interesting game items.

You can download the game Brawl Dash for Android using the active link below.

Brawl Dash
Download Brawl Dash for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Brawl Dash

Brawl Dash

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.17
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Brawl Dash – простой, но увлекательный проект, который открывает перед участником массу интересных возможностей. Игра является модифицированной версией MOBA Brawl Stars, завоевавшей множество поклонников. Разработчики оставили знакомых персонажей с уникальными способностями и другие качества. Главное отличие данного выпуска – возможность проходить уровни в одиночку и без подключения к интернету.

Геймплей Brawl Dash на андроид и внешнее оформление претерпели серьезные изменения. Чтобы освоить новую игровую механику и элементы управления, нужно пройти обучение. Пользователя ждут интересные и разные уровни с препятствиями. Ему придется перепрыгивать через ловушки, опасные участки и всевозможные предметы. На всех локациях герой встретит немало противников, с которыми нужно сражаться.

За каждый успешно пройденный этап в игре пользователь получает щедрое вознаграждение. За деньги следует покупать коробки, где содержаться всевозможные улучшения для героя, множество оригинальных скинов и дополнительных персонажей. Важно постоянно прокачивать своих подопечных, ведь сложность уровней постепенно возрастает.

Особенности игры Brawl Dash

  • Упрощенная графика, вид сбоку.
  • Оригинальное оформление локаций.
  • Возможность прокачивать персонажей.
  • Удобная и понятная система управления.
  • Множество интересных игровых предметов.

Скачать игру Brawl Dash на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Brawl Dash
Скачать Brawl Dash на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет