Bridge Constructor Portal

Bridge Constructor Portal

  • Updated
  • Version6.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Bridge Constructor Portal is an original and detailed puzzle game that combines the popular Bridge Constructor simulator and Portal puzzle. The developers have combined all the best qualities of both projects, retaining a kind of humor and an unusual atmosphere. They offered users an exciting and addictive gameplay, realistic mechanics based on real laws of physics, stylish 3D graphics, and convenient controls. The puzzle develops mindfulness, logic and strategic thinking.

In the Bridge Constructor Portal game for android, you have to play as a laboratory employee where natural portals are explored. He needs to build bridges and other complex structures using the latest technology. It is important to ensure the high strength of the buildings, because experienced testers will walk or drive on them. If the bridge collapses and people die, the gamer will receive an impressive fine. Therefore, when building high-tech structures, you need to calculate every step and exercise extreme caution.

In the game Bridge Constructor Portal, the builder will have to work on 60 locations of different difficulty levels. In each chamber you can find interesting items that will be useful in the future. For the construction of structures, you need to use advanced technologies, modern materials and sophisticated tools that are in the laboratory. In some rooms the hero will encounter dangerous obstacles: acid-filled pools, deadly laser guns and automatic turrets. To bypass them, you can use air blocks, cubes and other devices.

But the most important role in the Bridge Constructor Portal is played by portals, the unique properties of which are studied by the laboratory. With their help, the participant will be able to solve the most difficult puzzles and go through the most intricate sections. Portals accelerate or repel the gel and provide many benefits. In a hopeless situation, you can use a hint. Fascinating gameplay is addictive and does not let you tear yourself away from the simulator. The project will appeal to a variety of people and will help to have an interesting time. You can download the game Bridge Constructor Portal for Android using the active link below.

Bridge Constructor Portal
Download Bridge Constructor Portal for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Bridge Constructor Portal

Bridge Constructor Portal

Bridge Constructor Portal – оригинальный и детально проработанный логический проект, объединивший популярный симулятор Bridge Constructor и головоломку Portal. Разработчики игры совместили все лучшие качества обоих прототипов, сохранив своеобразный юмор и необычную атмосферу. Они предложили пользователям увлекательный и затягивающий геймплей, реалистичную механику с учетом настоящих законов физики, стильную 3D графику, удобное управление. Головоломка развивает внимательность, логику и стратегическое мышление.

В игре Bridge Constructor Portal на андроид вам предстоит играть за сотрудника лаборатории, где исследуют природные порталы. Ему нужно возводить мосты и другие сложные конструкции, используя самые современные технологии. Важно обеспечить высокую прочность строений, ведь по ним будут ходить или ездить на машинах опытные испытатели. Если мост обрушится, и люди погибнут, геймер получит внушительный штраф. Поэтому при возведении высокотехнологичных конструкций нужно просчитывать каждый шаг и соблюдать предельную осторожность.

В игре Bridge Constructor Portal строителю предстоит работать на 60 локациях разного уровня сложности. В каждой камере можно найти интересные предметы, которые пригодятся в дальнейшем. Для возведения конструкций нужно использовать продвинутые технологии, современные материалы и сложные инструменты, которые есть в лаборатории. В некоторых помещениях герой встретит опасные препятствия: заполненные кислотой бассейны, смертоносные лазерные пушки и автоматические турели. Чтобы их миновать, можно использовать воздушные блоки, кубы и другие приспособления.

Но важнейшую роль в Bridge Constructor Portal играют порталы, уникальные свойства которых изучает лаборатория. С их помощью участник сможет решить наиболее сложные головоломки и пройти самые заковыристые участки. Порталы ускоряют или отталкивают гель и позволяют получить много преимуществ. В безвыходной ситуации можно воспользоваться подсказкой. Увлекательный игровой процесс затягивает и не дает оторваться от симулятора. Проект понравится самым разным людям и поможет интересно провести время. Скачать игру Bridge Constructor Portal на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bridge Constructor Portal
Скачать Bridge Constructor Portal на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет