Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon - Build Your Weed Farm

Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon – Build Your Weed Farm

  • Updated
  • Version1.8.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon is an interesting and original simulator that stands out from other similar projects. The game will delight the participant with a fascinating plot, fun gameplay and colorful graphics. He will be engaged in the cultivation of rare and very expensive plants. It is necessary to help a group of young botanists settle in a new place, build their own farm, create plantations and greenhouses, purchase seeds and seedlings and start an unusual business.

In the game Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon for android, events take place on a distant tropical island in the middle of the endless ocean. Former office workers and residents of metropolitan areas went there, dreaming of completely changing their lives. They have abandoned the benefits of civilization, quit boring routine work and plan to succeed in a new field. Former managers have chosen an island with a favorable climate and are trying to settle it down. To make money, they are going to grow exotic plants and sell them.

But the situation is getting more complicated. An avaricious and unprincipled billionaire claims to be the island. The dealer wants to use the territory for his own purposes, not taking into account the interests of the settlers. The only chance to keep the plantations is to buy out the island. But this will require spending a fortune. Young enthusiasts don’t have that kind of money. They have one thing left: to increase profits as soon as possible and postpone the required amount. But time is running out, a greedy businessman can get ahead of the guys.

In Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon, the player must help the nerds. Having landed on the shore, you need to pitch several tents, provide electricity, equip plantations. The first plants can then be planted. They will have to be carefully looked after: water, loosen the ground, weed, fertilize. After a while, clients will start arriving, ready to pay good money. They should be spent on improving and expanding plantations, buying tools and new samples.

Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon has colorful, vibrant graphics reminiscent of comics. All characters are distinguished by their characteristic features and original appearance. The control system is well implemented and consists of clicks on the touch screen. The participant will receive daily bonuses and additional tasks that allow him to earn valuable prizes. The well-chosen musical accompaniment deserves special mention. The simulator will appeal to all fans of the genre. You can download the game Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon - Build Your Weed Farm

Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon — Build Your Weed Farm

Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon – интересный и оригинальный симулятор, который выделяется среди других подобных проектов. Игра порадует участника увлекательным сюжетом, нескучным игровым процессом и красочной графикой. Ему предстоит заниматься выращиванием редких и очень дорогих растений. Нужно помочь группе молодых ботаников обустроиться на новом месте, построить собственную ферму, создать плантации и оранжереи, закупить семена и рассаду и начать необычный бизнес.

В игре Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon на андроид события происходят на далеком тропическом острове посреди бескрайнего океана. Туда отправились бывшие офисные работники и жители мегаполисов, мечтающие полностью изменить свою жизнь. Они отказались от благ цивилизации, бросили скучную рутинную работу и планируют добиться успеха на новом поприще. Бывшие менеджеры выбрали остров с благоприятным климатом и пытаются его обжить. Чтобы зарабатывать, они собираются выращивать экзотические растения и продавать их.

Но ситуация осложняется. На островок претендует алчный и беспринципный миллиардер. Делец хочет использовать территорию в своих целях, не учитывая интересы поселенцев. Единственный шанс сохранить плантации – выкупить остров. Но для этого потребуется потратить целое состояние. У молодых энтузиастов нет таких денег. Им остается одно: в кратчайшие сроки увеличить прибыль и отложить нужную сумму. Но время поджимает, жадный бизнесмен может опередить ребят.

В Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon игрок должен помочь ботаникам. Высадившись на берег, надо разбить несколько палаток, провести электричество, оборудовать плантации. После этого можно высаживать первые растения. За ними придется тщательно ухаживать: поливать, рыхлить землю, пропалывать, удобрять. Через некоторое время начнут приезжать клиенты, готовые платить хорошие деньги. Их следует тратить на улучшение и расширение плантаций, покупку инструментов и новых образцов.

Игра Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon имеет красочную яркую графику, напоминающую комиксы. Все персонажи отличаются характерными чертами и оригинальной внешностью. Система управления реализована удачно и заключается в кликах по сенсорному дисплею. Участника ждут ежедневные бонусы и дополнительные задания, позволяющие зарабатывать ценные призы. Отдельного упоминания заслуживает отлично подобранное музыкальное сопровождение. Симулятор понравится всем любителям жанра. Скачать игру Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon - Build Your Weed Farm
Скачать Bud Farm: Idle Tycoon — Build Your Weed Farm на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет