Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

  • Updated
  • Version3.55
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre is an addictive and dynamic arcade game developed by Kongregate. The game has a slightly naive, but fascinating plot, interesting gameplay, beautiful bright graphics, an intuitive interface and convenient controls. She takes the participant to a fairy-tale world where you can feel the Mexican flavor. He has to help the main character named Burrito Bison. He got into an unpleasant situation and now wants to take revenge on his offenders.

The main character in the game Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre for android is a Mexican fighter with a powerful body and a bull’s head who loves national cuisine. He writes down the recipes for his favorite dishes in a special booklet. But the evil gummy bears stole the diary. Now the hero will have to do without some kind of culinary masterpieces. But he is not discouraged and intends to punish the robbers. Together with his friends, he will have to invade their world and put things in order.

Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre has almost endless gameplay. To fight enemies, the character is going to use unusual techniques and unsurpassed techniques. In this respect, the arcade is reminiscent of the popular Angry Birds, where you had to launch angry birds using a huge slingshot. Here, for this purpose, the ropes are used, stretched along the borders of the ring. But the essence is the same: you need to knock down all opponents who will be on the other side of the display.

Opponents have unique abilities and can fight back the fighter. But each of them has weak points. The user’s task is to identify them, this will increase his chances of winning. In addition to the usual bears, the player will have to face a large boss standing on a separate site. It is important to inflict maximum damage on him. This will be helped by special bonuses that improve the characteristics of the fighter. They are able to make him stronger, dexterous and accurate, but only for a limited time. You also need to use techniques that allow you to instantly neutralize opponents.

The most important stage of the Burrito Bison gameplay is the store. There you can purchase additional upgrades and unlock new enemies. This will make the arcade game more dynamic and increase the difficulty. The pumped-over Burrito Bison can easily overcome hundreds of meters and destroy all enemies that it manages to turn up under the hot hand. For a successful passage, the player will need dexterity, accuracy, attentiveness, perseverance, the ability to calculate the trajectory of movement and, of course, luck.

Arcade Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre has a dynamic and unpredictable plot. The application is perfectly adapted to work on mobile devices. Cartoon images are well displayed on displays, the user can easily disassemble even the smallest details. Gamers will love the beautiful design of the locations and the detailed portrayal of the characters. As they progress, they will have to visit different places, explore beautiful cities and magnificent landscapes of the fairy world. Perfectly selected musical accompaniment creates the right atmosphere. The controls in the game are quite simple: you need to touch the screen and hold your finger until the maximum tension value is displayed on a special scale. Launcha Libre will appeal to all fans of original arcades and will help you to have a good time.

Features of the game Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

  • Bright cartoon graphics, cute characters.
  • Original plot, dynamic gameplay.
  • Interesting and different locations.
  • Lots of bonuses.
  • Simple controls.
  • Several powerful bosses in the final.
  • The presence of a scale showing the force of the blow.

You can download the game Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

  • Обновлено
  • Версия3.55
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre – захватывающая и динамичная аркада, разработанная компанией Kongregate. Игра имеет немного наивный, но увлекательный сюжет, интересный геймплей, красивую яркую графику, понятный интерфейс и удобное управление. Она переносит участника в сказочный мир, где чувствуется мексиканский колорит. Ему предстоит помочь главному герою по имени Burrito Bison. Он попал в неприятную ситуацию и теперь мечтает отомстить своим обидчикам.

Основной персонаж игры Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre на андроид – мексиканский боец с мощным телом и головой быка, который обожает национальную кухню. Рецепты любимых блюд он записывает в специальную книжечку. Но злые мармеладные мишки похитили дневник. Теперь герою придется обойтись без своеобразных кулинарных шедевров. Но он не унывает и намерен наказать грабителей. Вместе с друзьями ему предстоит вторгнуться в их мир и навести в нем порядок.

Игра Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre имеет практически бесконечный геймплей. Для борьбы с врагами персонаж собирается применить необычную технику и непревзойденные приемы. В этом отношении аркада напоминает популярную Angry Birds, где нужно было запускать злобных птиц с помощью огромной рогатки. Здесь для этой цели используются канаты, натянутые по границам ринга. Но суть та же: нужно посбивать всех противников, которые окажутся по другую сторону дисплея.

Противники имеют уникальные способности и могут дать бойцу отпор. Но у каждого из них есть слабые места. Задача пользователя – выявить их, это повысит его шансы на победу. Кроме обычных мишек игроку придется столкнуться с крупным боссом, стоящим на отдельной площадке. Важно нанести ему максимальный урон. Сделать это помогут специальные бонусы, улучшающие характеристики бойца. Они способны сделать его более сильным, ловким и метким, но только на ограниченное время. Также надо использовать приемы, позволяющие моментально нейтрализовать противников.

Важнейшим этапом игрового процесса Burrito Bison является магазин. Там можно приобрести дополнительные улучшения и разблокировать новых врагов. Это сделает аркаду более динамичной и увеличит сложность. Прокачанный Burrito Bison может с легкостью преодолеть сотни метров и уничтожить всех недругов, которых угораздит подвернуться под горячую руку. Для успешного прохождения игроку потребуется ловкость, меткость, внимательность, усидчивость, умение просчитывать траекторию движения и, конечно, удача.

Аркада Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre имеет динамичный и непредсказуемый сюжет. Приложение отлично адаптировано для работы на мобильных устройствах. Мультипликационные изображения хорошо отображаются на дисплеях, пользователь легко разберет даже мельчайшие детали. Геймерам понравится красивое оформление локаций и подробная прорисовка персонажей. По мере прохождения им предстоит побывать в разных местах, осмотреть красивые города и великолепные пейзажи сказочного мира. Идеально подобранное музыкальное сопровождение создает нужную атмосферу. Управление в игре достаточно простое: нужно прикоснуться к экрану и задержать палец, пока на специальной шкале не отобразиться максимальное значение натяжения. Launcha Libre понравится всем любителям оригинальных аркад и поможет приятно провести время.

Особенности игры Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre

  • Яркая мультипликационная графика, симпатичные персонажи.
  • Оригинальный сюжет, динамичный геймплей.
  • Интересные и разные локации.
  • Множество бонусов.
  • Простое управление.
  • Несколько мощных боссов в финале.
  • Наличие шкалы, показывающей силу удара.

Скачать игру Burrito Bison: Launcha Libre на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет