Bus Simulator City Ride

Bus Simulator City Ride

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Bus Simulator City Ride is a very interesting and well designed bus driving simulator. The participant will drive through the streets of a big city and transport passengers. At his disposal will be a huge and detailed map, where several dozen routes are marked. He will be able to examine the gaming locations in detail and visit the most interesting places.

In the game Bus Simulator City Ride for android, at first the user will have a relatively small selection of city buses, but over time he will unlock additional models. They have different sizes, capacity and unique design. To buy a new transport, it is enough to choose the appropriate route and start transportation. You must follow traffic rules and do not miss stops.

Passengers themselves are accommodated in the cabin. The participant only needs to observe the order and ensure that all people take their places. Well-detailed graphics will allow him to see the smallest details of the cockpit and interior. Natural physics will bring the player an unforgettable experience and will not let go of the exciting gameplay.

Features of the game Bus Simulator City Ride

  • Large game map.
  • Various models of buses.
  • Realistic driving process.
  • Well-designed 3D graphics.

You can download the game Bus Simulator City Ride for Android using the active link below.

Bus Simulator City Ride
Download Bus Simulator City Ride for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Bus Simulator City Ride

Bus Simulator City Ride

Bus Simulator City Ride – очень интересный и хорошо проработанный симулятор управления автобусом. Участник будет ездить по улицам большого города и заниматься перевозкой пассажиров. В его распоряжении окажется огромная и детализированная карта, где отмечено несколько десятков маршрутов. Он сможет подробно рассмотреть игровые локации и побывает в интереснейших местах.

В игре Bus Simulator City Ride на андроид сначала в распоряжении пользователя будет сравнительно небольшой выбор городских автобусов, но со временем он разблокирует дополнительные модели. Они имеют разные размеры, вместительность и уникальный дизайн. Чтобы купить новый транспорт, достаточно выбрать подходящий маршрут и приступить к перевозке. Необходимо соблюдать правила движения и не пропускать остановки.

Пассажиры сами размещаются в салоне. Участнику нужно лишь наблюдать за порядком и следить, чтобы все люди заняли свои места. Хорошо детализированная графика позволит ему рассмотреть мельчайшие подробности кабины и салона. Естественная физика принесет игроку незабываемый опыт и не даст оторваться от увлекательного игрового процесса.

Особенности игры Bus Simulator City Ride

  • Масштабная игровая карта.
  • Различные модели автобусов.
  • Реалистичный процесс вождения.
  • Хорошо проработанная 3D графика.

Скачать игру Bus Simulator City Ride на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Bus Simulator City Ride
Скачать Bus Simulator City Ride на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет