Caves (Roguelike)

Caves (Roguelike)

  • Updated
  • Version0.95.1.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Caves is an interesting turn-based RPG made in the Roguelike genre. The game immerses the participant in a complex maze consisting of an intricate network of caves. Exciting adventures, cunning traps, unknown dangers and insidious enemies await him in the gloomy underworld. Caves has many levels and locations are randomly generated. In a difficult situation, the hero can use a pickaxe to pave the way.

In the game Caves (Roguelike) for android, you first need to create a suitable character. The user sets his class and basic characteristics, picks up equipment. After that, you can go to explore the underground tunnels. As you progress, you need to pump the hero, developing the initial skills and adding new abilities. Even if the character dies, some improvements and resources found are saved. Dealing with the principles of pumping will be quite difficult, the developers have poorly thought out this moment. But this must be done, because without improvements it is impossible to defeat numerous enemies and bosses.

The visual component of Caves will appeal only to retro lovers. Simplified shapes, rough lines, angularity and fuzziness have become characteristic features of the project. Poor quality graphics can put off someone. But the game has many virtues. Users will certainly enjoy the calm gameplay and great prospects for the development of the hero. RPG captures from the first minutes and does not leave the display.

Features of the game Caves (Roguelike)

  • underground locations, enemies and items are randomly generated;
  • creating your own character with unique characteristics;
  • a large selection of different weapons and auxiliary items;
  • the presence of a cache for storing and improving items;
  • portals for moving to a new location;
  • calm turn-based gameplay;
  • a kind of graphics.

You can download the game Caves (Roguelike) for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Caves (Roguelike)

Caves (Roguelike)

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.95.1.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.1
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Caves – интересная пошаговая RPG, сделанная в жанре Roguelike. Игра погружает участника в сложный лабиринт, состоящий из запутанной сети пещер. В мрачном подземном мире его ждут захватывающие приключения, хитроумные ловушки, неведомые опасности и коварные враги. Caves имеет множество уровней, а локации генерируются случайным образом. В сложной ситуации герой может воспользоваться киркой, чтобы проложить путь.

В игре Caves (Roguelike) на андроид сначала нужно создать подходящего персонажа. Пользователь задает его класс и базовые характеристики, подбирает снаряжение. После этого можно отправляться исследовать подземные туннели. По мере прохождения надо прокачивать героя, развивая первоначальные навыки и добавляя новые способности. Даже если персонаж погибает, некоторые улучшения и найденные ресурсы сохраняются. Разобраться с принципами прокачки будет довольно сложно, разработчики плохо продумали данный момент. Но сделать это необходимо, ведь без улучшений нельзя победить многочисленных врагов и боссов.

Визуальная составляющая Caves понравится только ценителям ретро. Упрощенные формы, грубые линии, угловатость и расплывчатость стали характерными чертами проекта. Графика низкого качества может кого-то оттолкнуть. Но игра имеет много достоинств. Пользователям непременно понравится спокойный геймплей и огромные перспективы для развития героя. RPG захватывает с первых минут и не дает оторваться от дисплея.

Особенности игры Caves (Roguelike)

  • подземные локации, враги и предметы генерируются в случайном порядке;
  • создание собственного персонажа с уникальными характеристиками;
  • большой выбор разного оружия и вспомогательных вещей;
  • наличие тайника для хранения и улучшения предметов;
  • порталы для перехода на новую локацию;
  • спокойный пошаговый геймплей;
  • своеобразная графика.

Скачать игру Caves (Roguelike) на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет