Coal Mining Inc

Coal Mining Inc.

  • Updated
  • Version0.23
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.1
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Coal Mining Inc is a fascinating economic simulator in which the participant will be engaged in coal mining. By developing a company, he can create a huge empire and become a powerful tycoon. The game has addictive gameplay, colorful graphics, smooth animation and simple controls. It is possible to make money without launching the application. The project will appeal to a wide variety of users and will help you spend your free time in an interesting way.

In the game Coal Mining Inc for android, at first the gamer will have a small company that mines coal. He needs to competently organize the work of the enterprise, correctly distribute finances and invest in development. He must hire qualified specialists, buy more efficient equipment, and establish sales. Over time, the player will open new offices, find rich deposits and increase his income. In the process of passing, he will have to perform various tasks, receive money for this and develop the enterprise.

At a certain stage, the user will be able to unblock additional cards. In order to explore new territories at Coal Mining Inc, it is necessary to organize expeditions. It is necessary to attract specialists who will discover new ways of mining. This will increase productivity and generate additional profits. If everything is done correctly, a small company will become a huge coal mining concern and will be able to win a monopoly in the market.

Features of the game Coal Mining Inc

  • Ample opportunities for the development of the company.
  • Completing assignments to increase income.
  • Search for deposits, people management.
  • Making profits offline.
  • Colorful graphics, easy controls.

You can download the game Coal Mining Inc for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Coal Mining Inc

Coal Mining Inc.

Coal Mining Inc – увлекательный экономический симулятор, где участнику предстоит заниматься добычей угля. Развивая компанию, он может создать огромную империю и стать могущественным магнатом. Игра имеет затягивающий геймплей, красочную графику, плавную анимацию и простое управление. Есть возможность зарабатывать деньги, не запуская приложение. Проект понравится самым разным пользователям и поможет интересно провести свободное время.

В игре Coal Mining Inc на андроид сначала в распоряжении геймера будет небольшая компания, которая добывает уголь. Ему нужно грамотно организовать работу предприятия, правильно распределять финансы и вкладывать деньги в развитие. Он должен нанимать квалифицированных специалистов, покупать более эффективное оборудование, налаживать сбыт. Со временем игрок откроет новые офисы, найдет богатые месторождения и увеличит свой доход. В процессе прохождения ему придется выполнять разные задания, получать за это деньги и развивать предприятие.

На определенном этапе пользователь сможет разблокировать дополнительные карты. Чтобы исследовать новые территории в Coal Mining Inc, необходимо организовать экспедиции. Следует привлечь специалистов, которые откроют новые способы добычи полезных ископаемых. Это позволит повысить производительность и получить дополнительную прибыль. Если все делать правильно, небольшая компания превратится в огромный угледобывающий концерн и сможет завоевать монополию на рынке.

Особенности игры Coal Mining Inc

  • Широкие возможности для развития компании.
  • Выполнение заданий для увеличения дохода.
  • Поиск месторождений, управление людьми.
  • Получение прибыли в автономном режиме.
  • Красочная графика, удобное управление.

Скачать игру Coal Mining Inc на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет