Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game

Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game

  • Updated
  • Version3.0.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game is an interesting interactive visual novel developed by Genius. The game is made in the Otome format, so the whole plot is based on the development of romantic relationships. The main character is a young girl whose parents suddenly disappeared. She begins her own investigation, but cannot find a solution. Suddenly, three men appear in her life and offer help. Gradually it turns out that everyone has a secret that makes them carefully hide their past. The participant will have to trace a chain of strange events and find answers to many questions.

As you progress through the game Conspiracies of the Heart for android, the gamer will get to know all the characters, learn their stories and understand the motives of incomprehensible and sometimes illogical actions. Akira Murase is a serious and balanced person. He is an experienced detective and is ready to investigate this difficult case. Once the guy lost his partner, and still blames himself for a long-standing tragedy. Lee Kouran is a reckless life-burner who is ready to embark on the path of correction. He offers the girl his help and has serious intentions. Hikaru Tsukishima is a devoted, loyal, attentive friend. But he wants a closer relationship with the heroine.

The development of the plot of Conspiracies of the Heart completely depends on the actions of the participant. During the game, the gamer will interact with all the characters, make decisions, choose answers to important questions. This will completely change the course of history and lead to one of many endings. The novella includes several chapters. Gradually, the user will learn new details that will reveal the mysterious disappearance of the parents. But the main thing is to help the girl better understand the men around her and make the final choice.

Features of the game Conspiracies of the Heart

  • Beautiful and stylish graphics.
  • Mysterious and complex plot.
  • The ability to influence key events.
  • Characteristic and unique characters.

You can download the game Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game for Android using the active link below.

Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game
Download Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game

Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game

Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game – интересная интерактивная визуальная новелла, разработанная Genius. Игра сделана в формате Otome, поэтому весь сюжет строится на развитии романтических отношений. Главная героиня – молодая девушка, у которой внезапно исчезли родители. Она начинает собственное расследование, но не может найти разгадку. Неожиданно в ее жизни появляются трое мужчин и предлагают помощь. Постепенно выясняется, что у каждого есть тайна, заставляющая их тщательно скрывать свое прошлое. Участнику предстоит проследить цепочку странных событий и найти ответы на множество вопросов.

По мере прохождения игры Conspiracies of the Heart на андроид геймер познакомится со всеми действующими лицами, узнает их истории и поймет мотивы непонятных, а порой и нелогичных поступков. Акира Мурасэ – серьезный и уравновешенный человек. Он – опытный детектив и готов расследовать это непростое дело. Когда-то парень потерял напарника, и до сих пор винит себя в давней трагедии. Ли Коуран – бесшабашный прожигатель жизни, готовый встать на путь исправления. Он предлагает девушке свою помощь и имеет серьезные намерения. Хикару Тсукисима – преданный, верный, внимательный друг. Но ему хочется более близких отношений с героиней.

Развитие сюжета Conspiracies of the Heart полностью зависит от действий участника. В процессе игры геймер будет взаимодействовать со всеми персонажами, принимать решения, выбирать варианты ответов на важные вопросы. Это полностью изменит ход истории и приведет к одному из множества финалов. Новелла включает несколько глав. Постепенно пользователь будет узнавать новые подробности, позволяющие раскрыть загадочное исчезновение родителей. Но главное – помочь девушке лучше понять окружающих ее мужчин и сделать окончательный выбор.

Особенности игры Conspiracies of the Heart

  • Красивая и стильная графика.
  • Таинственный и сложный сюжет.
  • Возможность влиять на ключевые события.
  • Характерные и уникальные действующие лица.

Скачать игру Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game
Скачать Conspiracies of the Heart: Otome Romance Game на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет