Criminal Desires: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game

Criminal Desires: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.11
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Criminal Desires is an interesting and unusual interactive illustrated novel set in the popular BL Yaoi Anime genre. The game has an incredibly touching and gripping storyline. The participant will play the role of a brave and honest police officer. Together with his partner, he must complete a dangerous and difficult task: to infiltrate a powerful criminal organization, gain confidence in the leaders of the mafia and destroy it from the inside.

In the game Criminal Desires for android, as you progress through the main character finds out that everything is not so simple. There are different people in the mafia, their motives and characters are difficult to understand. The player will often have to make important decisions based only on intuition. The project includes many dialogues where you have to choose one of the answer options. The user’s choice determines the further development of the plot and can lead to an unexpected and sad ending. It is impossible to predict the ending, you have to go with the flow.

In Criminal Desires, the gamer will have to interact with two colorful characters. He has known Rob since childhood and endlessly trusts his friend. An honest and unsophisticated guy is always ready to help in a difficult situation. Christopher leads the mafia, initially the main character considers him his enemy. But over time, decency and nobility are found in the character of an inveterate criminal. In the process of communication, the policeman changes his opinion about this person and wants to get to know him better.

Features of the game Criminal Desires

  • Difficult storyline, multiple endings.
  • Interesting characters, detailed dialogues.
  • Intuitive interface, convenient control.
  • Beautiful graphics, unique locations.

You can download the game Criminal Desires for android using the active link below.

Criminal Desires: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game
Download Criminal Desires: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Criminal Desires: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game

Criminal Desires: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game

Criminal Desires – интересная и необычная интерактивная иллюстрированная новелла в популярном жанре BL Yaoi Anime. Игра имеет невероятно трогательный и захватывающий сюжет. Участнику предстоит сыграть роль храброго и честного полицейского. Вместе с напарником он должен выполнить опасное и сложное задание: внедриться в мощную преступную организацию, войти в доверие к главарям мафии и разрушить ее изнутри.

В игре Criminal Desires на андроид по мере прохождения главный герой выясняет, что все не так просто. В мафии есть разные люди, их мотивы и характеры сложно понять. Игроку часто придется принимать важные решения, руководствуясь только интуицией. Проект включает множество диалогов, где надо выбирать один из вариантов ответов. Выбор пользователя определяет дальнейшее развитие сюжета и может привести к неожиданной и печальной концовке. Предугадать финал невозможно, придется плыть по течению.

В Criminal Desires геймеру придется взаимодействовать с двумя яркими персонажами. Роба он знает с детства и бесконечно доверяет приятелю. Честный и бесхитростный парень всегда готов помочь в сложной ситуации. Кристофер возглавляет мафию, изначально главный герой считает его своим врагом. Но со временем в характере закоренелого преступника обнаруживается порядочность и благородство. В процессе общения полицейский меняет свое мнение об этом человеке и хочет лучше его узнать.

Особенности игры Criminal Desires

  • Сложная сюжетная линия, несколько концовок.
  • Интересные персонажи, подробные диалоги.
  • Понятный интерфейс, удобное управление.
  • Красивая графика, уникальные локации.

Скачать игру Criminal Desires на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Criminal Desires: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game
Скачать Criminal Desires: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет