Dark Echo

Dark Echo

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 2.3
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Dark Echo is a very original and exciting puzzle game that will impress fans of unusual projects. The game immerses the participant in a scary world full of dangers, from where you need to get out at any cost. He got lost in a dungeon where the atmosphere is frightening. There are no light sources and objects do not cast shadows. To navigate in space, you will have to use your hearing. Any sound is reflected from walls and objects, revealing the shape of the surrounding world. It needs to be visualized slowly moving forward.

In the game Dark Echo for android, moving around the locations, the character creates sound waves. They allow you to recognize passages and obstacles that need to be avoided. The hero sees reality in his own way, like an echo, represented as the intersection of different lines. White dashes indicate the correct path. If you follow them, you can get out of the trap. Red lines represent danger. In the dungeon, the participant will find a variety of insidious traps placed on his way. Creepy monsters are hiding in the darkness – invisible creatures hiding in anticipation of a victim.

Dark Echo includes many levels. At first, the gameplay will seem quite simple, but as you progress the process becomes more complicated. The developers perfectly managed to convey the eerie atmosphere of dark dungeons. Moving, the hero hears scary sounds. Drops are flowing down from the walls, behind the back you can distinguish creeping steps, dull rumbling, puffing. This indicates the presence of bloodthirsty monsters in the tunnels. You won’t be able to cope with them, you just need to go forward.

Each level in Dark Echo is unique in its own way and fraught with different dangers. The map does not exist, you have to move around at random. At any turn, the participant can expect an exit, a trap or a nightmare monster that brings death. Gradually, the player will become afraid of the surrounding darkness. But the addictive gameplay will keep you from leaving the game. The user will visit different locations. Ahead of him are huge and terrible labyrinths filled with incredible monsters.

Initially, the hero does not have any weapons, he can only move away from slow monsters. But then he will have stones that allow him to distract the monsters and move on. In order not to perish in the first minutes, to avoid all traps, not to fall into the clutches of invisible monsters and to get out of the dungeon, you will need attentiveness, dexterity, logical thinking and the ability to navigate the hopeless darkness. The puzzle will appeal to children and adults. You can download the game Dark Echo for Android using the active link below.

Dark Echo
Download Dark Echo for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Dark Echo

Dark Echo

Dark Echo – очень своеобразная и увлекательная головоломка, которая не оставит равнодушными любителей необычных проектов. Игра погружает участника в страшный, полный опасностей мир, откуда нужно выбраться любой ценой. Он заблудился в подземелье, где царит пугающая атмосфера. Там нет источников света, и объекты не отбрасывают теней. Чтобы сориентироваться в пространстве, придется использовать слух. Любой звук отражается от стен и предметов, открывая форму окружающего мира. Его нужно визуализировать, медленно продвигаясь вперед.

В игре Dark Echo на андроид, перемещаясь по локациям, персонаж создает звуковые волны. Они позволяют распознавать проходы и препятствия, которые нужно огибать. Герой видит реальность по-своему, словно эхо, представленное в виде пересечения разных линий. Белые штрихи указывают правильный путь. Если им следовать, можно выбраться из западни. Красные линии означают опасность. В подземелье участника ждут разнообразные и коварные ловушки, расставленные на его пути. В темноте скрываются жуткие монстры – невидимые существа, затаившиеся в ожидании жертвы.

Dark Echo включает множество уровней. Сначала геймплей покажется достаточно простым, но по мере прохождения процесс усложняется. Разработчикам отлично удалось передать жуткую атмосферу темных подземелий. Перемещаясь, герой слышит страшные звуки. Со стен стекают капли, за спиной можно различить крадущиеся шаги, глухое урчание, сопение. Это говорит о присутствии в туннелях кровожадных монстров. Справиться с ними не получится, нужно просто идти вперед.

Каждый уровень в Dark Echo по-своему уникален и таит в себе разные опасности. Карты не существует, придется передвигаться наугад. За любым поворотом участника может ожидать выход, ловушка или кошмарный монстр, несущий смерть. Постепенно игрок начнет бояться окружающей темноты. Но захватывающий геймплей не даст выйти из игры. Пользователь побывает на разных локациях. Впереди его ждут огромные и страшные лабиринты, наполненные невероятными чудовищами.

Изначально у героя нет никакого оружия, он может только уходить от медлительных монстров. Но потом у него появятся камни, которые позволяют отвлечь чудовищ и двигаться дальше. Чтобы не погибнуть в первые минуты, избежать всех ловушек, не попасться в лапы к невидимым страшилищам и выйти из подземелья, потребуется внимательность, ловкость, логическое мышление и умение ориентироваться в беспросветной тьме. Головоломка понравится детям и взрослым. Скачать игру Dark Echo на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dark Echo
Скачать Dark Echo на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет