Dark Mist

Dark Mist

  • Updated
  • Version1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreCard
  • Google PlayOpen

Dark Mist is an addicting card game that has elements of the “Roguelike” mechanic. Monsters will attack you – they thirst for the death of anyone who gets in their way. Make decisions quickly. Make the right combinations. Either you defeat the monsters, or they you!

In the game Dark Mist for android, the level up occurs directly during the battle. In real time, you will receive new cards that will help increase your opportunities. Left without cards, you will lose, and you will need to start the level again. Monsters will take one card from you if you let them get too close. Try not to do this.

Destroy monsters in Dark Mist, get new cards. Plan your killings clearly. The correct order of kills will help you avoid losses and complete the level. Best defense is attack. Attack with all your might, try to survive! Just defending yourself is not a way to resist the evil that is already on the doorstep!

There are three types of cards in Dark Mist: attacks, curses, and skills. It is better to use combinations of these types in order to quickly defeat opponents. Before starting the gameplay, you will have the opportunity to choose a starting character that has its own special abilities. Play an exciting campaign, participate in weekly special events and customize the game for yourself in a special customizable mode.

Features of the game Dark Mist

  • Convenient gameplay and pleasant musical accompaniment.
  • Over 230 cards and 70 types of monsters.
  • 12 main bosses.
  • Three starting characters.
  • The ability to play in different modes.

You can download the game Dark Mist for Android using the active link below.

Dark Mist
Download Dark Mist for android free
Download OBB Dark Mist v1.0
99,17 Mb
How to install the Dark Mist cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Dark Mist

Dark Mist

Dark Mist – увлекательная карточная игра, которая имеет элементы механики «Roguelike». Монстры будут нападать на вас – они жаждут смерти любого, кто встанет у них на пути. Быстро принимайте решения. Создавайте правильные комбинации. Либо вы победите монстров, либо они вас!

В игре Dark Mist на андроид повышение уровня происходит непосредственно во время боя. В режиме реального времени вы будете получать новые карты, которые помогут увеличить ваши возможности. Оставшись без карт, вы проиграете, и нужно будет начинать уровень заново. Монстры будут забирать у вас по одной карте, если вы подпустите их слишком близко. Постарайтесь этого не делать.

В Dark Mist уничтожайте монстров, получайте новые карты. Четко планируйте убийства. Правильный порядок убийств поможет избежать потерь и пройти уровень. Лучшая защита — это нападение. Нападайте изо всех сил, старайтесь выжить! Просто защищаться — не способ противостоять злу, которое уже на пороге!

В игре Dark Mist существует три вида карт: атаки, проклятия и навыки. Лучше использовать комбинации этих видов, чтобы быстрее победить противников. Перед началом игрового процесса, у вас будет возможность выбрать стартового персонажа, который обладает собственными особенными способностями. Пройдите увлекательную кампанию, участвуйте в еженедельных специальных событиях и подстройте игру под себя в специальном настраиваемом режиме.

Особенности игры Dark Mist

  • Удобный геймплей и приятное музыкальное сопровождение.
  • Более 230 карт и 70 видов монстров.
  • 12 главных боссов.
  • Три стартовых персонажа.
  • Возможность играть в разных режимах.

Скачать игру Dark Mist на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Dark Mist
Скачать Dark Mist на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Dark Mist v1.0
99,17 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Dark Mist
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет