Pirates Outlaws

Pirates Outlaws

  • Updated
  • Version3.64
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenreCard
  • Google PlayOpen

Pirates Outlaws is an addictive card game with strategy elements. The project takes the participant to cruel times, when pirate ships sailed on rough seas and terrified peaceful ships. He has to become a brave corsair and win honor and respect by force of arms. Dangerous adventures, bloody battles, skirmishes and many opponents await him. Controlling the main character, the player will visit secret bases, capture treasures and ammunition, board enemy ships.

The game Pirates Outlaws for Android has a peculiar gameplay. The user will have a deck of 250 cards. He himself must choose the appropriate ones in order to win in a given situation. During battles with other pirates, additional options drop out. They will help you find allies, increase your character’s armor and health, acquire the necessary skills, get more powerful weapons, mysterious artifacts, and other bonuses. This creates an effect of surprise, stirs up interest.

Pirates Outlaws is a turn-based story-driven game. The main character will sail the sea, visit different islands. He will often have to fight other corsairs. Among them there will be dangerous opponents and even bosses. The outcome of the battle will be affected by the health reserve. Initially, enemies have a higher indicator. To defeat them, it is important to properly use the available resources. In the deck, the player will come across cards that are responsible for the quick reloading of weapons, hit accuracy and impact power. Using them, you can inflict maximum damage on enemies. Some cards are opened only under certain conditions. For example, they need to be blown up.

The project provides for the selection of a suitable mode. Users will enjoy beautiful graphics in Low Poly style, cute design, convenient controls, well-thought-out mechanics and ample opportunities to improve the hero. There is a market that you should definitely visit. There you can sell, exchange or buy more effective cards. As you progress, it is important to upgrade your pirate and acquire additional characters. You can choose the appearance of the heroes, equip them and give them the necessary skills. This will help him assemble a strong and brave team that can easily cope with any opponents. You can download the game Pirates Outlaws for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Pirates Outlaws

Pirates Outlaws

Pirates OutlawsPirates Outlaws – захватывающая карточная игра с элементами стратегии. Проект переносит участника в жестокие времена, когда по бурным морям плавали пиратские корабли и наводили ужас на мирные суда. Ему предстоит стать храбрым корсаром и силой оружия завоевать почет и уважение. Его ждут опасные приключения, кровопролитные битвы, перестрелки и множество противников. Управляя главным героем, игрок будет посещать секретные базы, захватывать сокровища и боеприпасы, брать на абордаж вражеские корабли.

Игра Pirates Outlaws на андроид имеет своеобразный геймплей. В распоряжении пользователя будет колода из 250 карт. Он сам должен выбирать подходящие, чтобы одержать победу в той или иной ситуации. Во время сражений с другими пиратами выпадают дополнительные варианты. Они помогут найти союзников, увеличить броню и здоровье персонажа, приобрести необходимые навыки, получить более мощное оружие, таинственные артефакты и другие бонусы. Это создает эффект неожиданности, подогревает интерес.

Pirates Outlaws – пошаговая игра с постепенным развитием сюжета. Главный персонаж будет плавать по морю, посещать разные острова. Ему часто придется сражаться с другими корсарами. Среди них встретятся опасные противники и даже боссы. На исход битвы повлияет запас здоровья. Изначально у врагов этот показатель больше. Чтобы их победить, важно правильно использовать имеющиеся ресурсы. В колоде игроку попадутся карты, отвечающие за быструю перезарядку оружия, меткость попадания и силу удара. Используя их, можно нанести врагам максимальный урон. Некоторые карты открываются только при определенных условиях. Например, их нужно взрывать.

Pirates OutlawsPirates OutlawsPirates OutlawsPirates OutlawsPirates OutlawsPirates OutlawsPirates Outlaws

Проект Pirates Outlaws предусматривает выбор подходящего режима. Пользователям понравится красивая графика в стиле Low Poly, симпатичный дизайн, удобное управление, продуманная механика и широкие возможности для улучшения героя. В игре есть рынок, где обязательно надо побывать. Там можно продать, обменять или купить более эффективные карты. По мере прохождения важно прокачивать своего пирата и приобретать дополнительных персонажей. Игрок может выбрать внешность героев, вооружить и наделить их нужными навыками. Это поможет ему собрать сильную и храбрую команду, которая легко справится с любыми противниками. Скачать игру Pirates Outlaws на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Pirates Outlaws
Скачать Pirates Outlaws на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет