Darkness Rises

Darkness Rises

  • Updated
  • Version1.57.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Darkness Rises is an interesting and beautiful RPG action game that will be appreciated by all fans of cool action movies. The game will provide participants with an exciting and detailed plot, magnificent three-dimensional graphics with impressive special effects, dynamic and addictive gameplay, spectacular battles with nightmarish monsters, epic battles with powerful bosses and mysterious artifacts from ancient times.

In the game Darkness Rises for Android, events take place in a majestic and gloomy fantasy world. The once free lands are enveloped in evil darkness, the army of demons has seized vast territories and threatens to enslave the entire country. To stop the invasion, a group of brave heroes goes to the underworld. There, in the deepest abyss of hell, the last battle awaits them. Victory will ward off the threat, defeat will condemn the world to eternal slavery.

First you need to create your character belonging to any of the 6 classes. In Darkness Rises, you can play as a brave warrior, a powerful sorceress, a fearless berserker, a dexterous assassin, a well-aimed archer, or a cunning witch. Each hero has unique skills and uses a specific combat system. The project includes a functional editor that allows you to customize the appearance of the character.

Darkness Rises has classic gameplay that includes many battles. During the battle, the participant fully controls all the movements of his hero, helps him to move, strike, dodge oncoming attacks and use unusual abilities. For a successful passage, you need to constantly pump the character, developing existing skills and adding new skills.

In addition to battles, the player will have to explore vast, beautifully designed locations. In hidden places, treasures and unique ancient relics that will give him advantages in battle can await him. But there is a risk of falling into a deadly trap, from which it will not be easy to get out. You can also perform side missions: go a certain distance, destroy all monsters, save someone from the clutches of demons.

As you progress through Darkness Rises, the gamer will meet different enemies. Among them will be evil orcs, dexterous skeletons, creepy undead and other nightmarish creatures of darkness. During the battle, you must first hit the most dangerous enemy, and then move on to secondary goals. From time to time you will have to fight bosses with incredible strength and durable armor. To win, you need to develop unique battle tactics. You can download the game Darkness Rises for Android using the active link below.

Darkness Rises
Download Darkness Rises for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Darkness Rises

Darkness Rises

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.57.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Darkness Rises – интересный и красивый RPG-экшен, который оценят все любители крутых боевиков. В игре участников ждет захватывающий и подробный сюжет, великолепная трехмерная графика с впечатляющими спецэффектами, динамичный и увлекательный геймплей, зрелищные поединки с кошмарными монстрами, эпичные сражения с мощными боссами и таинственные артефакты из древнейших времен.

В игре Darkness Rises на андроид события происходят в величественном и мрачном фантастическом мире. Некогда свободные земли окутала злая тьма, армия демонов захватила огромные территории и грозит поработить всю страну. Чтобы остановить нашествие, группа отважных героев отправляется в преисподнюю. Там, в самой глубокой пропасти ада, их ждет последний бой. Победа позволит отвратить угрозу, поражение обречет мир на вечное рабство.

Сначала нужно создать своего персонажа, принадлежащего к любому из 6 классов. В Darkness Rises можно играть за храброго воина, могущественную волшебницу, бесстрашного берсерка, ловкого ассасина, меткого лучника или хитрую ведьму. Каждый герой обладает уникальными навыками и использует определенную боевую систему. Проект включает функциональный редактор, который позволяет настроить внешность персонажа.

Игра Darkness Rises имеет классический геймплей, который включает множество сражений. Во время боя участник полностью контролирует все движения своего героя, помогает ему перемещаться, наносить удары, уклоняться от встречных атак и применять необычные способности. Для успешного прохождения необходимо постоянно прокачивать персонажа, развивая имеющиеся навыки и добавляя новые умения.

Помимо сражений игроку предстоит исследовать обширные, красиво оформленные локации. В потаенных местах его могут поджидать сокровища и уникальные древние реликвии, которые дадут преимущества в бою. Но есть риск попасть в смертельную ловушку, откуда будет непросто выбраться. Также можно выполнять побочные задания: пройти определенное расстояние, уничтожить всех монстров, спасти кого-то из лап демонов.

По мере прохождения Darkness Rises геймеру встретятся разные враги. Среди них будут злобные орки, ловкие скелеты, жуткая нежить и другие кошмарные порождения тьмы. Во время битвы сначала следует поразить самого опасного врага, а потом перейти к второстепенным целям. Периодически придется сражаться с боссами, обладающими невероятной силой и прочной броней. Чтобы победить, нужно разработать уникальную тактику боя. Скачать игру Darkness Rises на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Darkness Rises
Скачать Darkness Rises на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет