Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat

Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat

  • Updated
  • Version0.0.1.196938
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat is the highly anticipated mobile version of the acclaimed Devil May Cry game. As in other parts, the main character, a half-demon Dante, hunts his relatives and interferes with their plans in this world. The internal chronology of the DMC series is a prequel that shows the early life of the protagonist.

The game Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat for android is divided into several episodes full of different tasks. The player will have to fight hordes of monsters, against each of which he will have to develop his own battle tactics. Naturally, at the end of the level, the hero will have unique bosses, each with its own strengths and weaknesses. In the fight against the enemy hordes, you will be helped by numerous combinations of attacks that can be pumped, and a huge selection of weapons from cold to firearms. The weapon also has a lot of potential for improvement. Well, when it gets really hard, the main character will be able to turn into an invincible demon.

The battles themselves are accompanied by dynamic music. Cut-scenes are also present, but the game is not overloaded with them. In addition to the main plot, there are other modes where achievements and rewards for them are provided. The reward can be used to level the hero in the main storyline.

Features of the game Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat

  • fully conveyed the atmosphere of the original Devil May Cry series;
  • an abundance of puzzles at levels, many of which will have to be solved right during the fight;
  • well-traced locations: from the ship to the snow-capped mountains;
  • gradually increasing level of difficulty and passing time;
  • the ability to customize the appearance of the protagonist, depending on the results of passing the levels.

You can download the game Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat for Android using the active link below.

Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat
Download Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat

Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.0.1.196938
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat – долгожданная мобильная версия знаменитой игры Devil May Cry. Как и в других частях, главный герой, полу-демон Данте охотится на своих сородичей и препятствует их планам в этом мире. По внутренней хронологии серии игр DMC – это приквел, показывающий ранние годы жизни главного героя.

Игра Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat на андроид разделена на несколько эпизодов, полных различных заданий. Игроку предстоит бороться с полчищами монстров, против каждого из которых надо будет выработать свои тактики боя. Естественно, в конце уровня героя ждут уникальные боссы, каждый со своими сильными и слабыми сторонами. В борьбе с вражескими ордами вам помогут многочисленные комбинации ударов, которые можно прокачивать, и огромный выбор оружия от холодного до огнестрельного. Оружие также имеет большой потенциал для улучшения. Ну, а когда станет совсем тяжело, главный герой сможет превратиться в непобедимого демона.

Сами сражения сопровождаются динамичной музыкой. Кат-сцены тоже присутствуют, но игра ими не перегружена. Помимо основного сюжета присутствуют и другие режимы, где предусмотрены достижения и награда за них. Награду можно будет использовать для прокачки героя в основной сюжетной линии.

Особенности игры Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat

  • полностью переданная атмосфера оригинальной серии Devil May Cry;
  • изобилие головоломок на уровнях, многие из которых надо будет решать прямо во время поединка;
  • хорошо прорисованные локации: от корабля до заснеженных гор;
  • постепенно повышающийся уровень сложности и время прохождения;
  • возможность кастомизации внешнего вида главного героя в зависимости от результатов прохождения уровней.

Скачать игру Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat
Скачать Devil May Cry: Peak of Combat на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет