Dig Tycoon - Idle Game

Dig Tycoon – Idle Game

  • Updated
  • Version2.0 b16
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Dig Tycoon is a fun building simulator developed by Sablo Studio. The project belongs to the Idle Game genre and has a peculiar gameplay. The user does not need to be constantly present in the game, he can automate the process of obtaining valuable resources. This feature will appeal to participants who do not have much free time. It is enough to periodically launch the application and perform some actions.

In the game Dig Tycoon for android, the user will become the owner of a construction company. He will use various modern special equipment, earn good money and invest it in business expansion. First you need to choose a suitable site and prepare for construction. To do this, you need to use excavators that quickly dig up the soil, redistribute the earth, level the platforms. Also, the participant will have to deal with loading and unloading, delivery of building materials. This will make it possible to erect individual buildings and entire complexes, lay roads and communications.

To work effectively, it is necessary to constantly improve the existing equipment, buy new machines, hire and train workers. Dig Tycoon simulator offers the participants an extremely simple gameplay. He needs to touch the display, generating profits. This will allow you to develop your business, expand the city under construction and open up new levels. The player is waiting for an exciting gameplay, beautiful city landscapes, a large selection of construction equipment. The project has high-quality graphics, smooth animation and pleasant soundtrack.

Features of the game Dig Tycoon

  • addicting and uncomplicated gameplay;
  • various construction equipment;
  • beautiful and bright graphics;
  • high-quality animation;
  • simple control.

You can download the game Dig Tycoon for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Dig Tycoon - Idle Game

Dig Tycoon — Idle Game

Dig Tycoon – увлекательный строительный симулятор, разработанный Sablo Studio. Проект относится к жанру Idle Game и имеет своеобразный геймплей. Пользователю не нужно постоянно присутствовать в игре, он может автоматизировать процесс получения ценных ресурсов. Эта особенность понравится участникам, у которых не так много свободного времени. Достаточно периодически запускать приложение и выполнять какие-то действия.

В игре Dig Tycoon на андроид пользователю предстоит стать владельцем строительной компании. Он будет использовать разную современную спецтехнику, зарабатывать хорошие деньги и вкладывать их в расширение бизнеса. Сначала нужно выбрать подходящий участок и подготовить к строительству. Для этого надо использовать экскаваторы, которые быстро вскопают грунт, перераспределят землю, разровняют площадки. Также участнику придется заниматься погрузкой и разгрузкой, доставкой стройматериалов. Это позволит возводить отдельные здания и целые комплексы, прокладывать дороги и коммуникации.

Чтобы эффективно работать, необходимо постоянно совершенствовать имеющуюся технику, покупать новые машины, нанимать и обучать рабочих. Симулятор Dig Tycoon предлагает участникам предельно простой игровой процесс. Ему нужно прикасаться к дисплею, генерируя прибыль. Это позволит развивать свое дело, расширять строящийся город и открывать новые уровни. Игрока ждет захватывающий геймплей, красивые городские пейзажи, большой выбор строительной техники. Проект имеет качественную графику, плавную анимацию и приятное звуковое сопровождение.

Особенности игры Dig Tycoon

  • увлекательный и несложный геймплей;
  • разная строительная техника;
  • красивая и яркая графика;
  • качественная анимация;
  • простое управление.

Скачать игру Dig Tycoon на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет