DIY Simple Dimple! Pop It Fidget Toys Set

DIY Simple Dimple! Pop It Fidget Toys Set

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.5
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

DIY Simple Dimple is a bright and fun casual simulator, which is a collection of the most interesting tactile sensory toys. All of them allow you to relax, calm your nerves, get rid of stress, relieve tension and lift your mood. The game DIY Simple Dimple for Android includes apps made in Pop-it format. They mimic the air bubble wrap, which is so pleasant to squeeze. This can be done at home, at work, or on the road. The project will appeal to children and adults.

Various toys are collected in the DIY Simple Dimple simulator. They differ in shape, size, color, but the essence is the same for all. To enjoy the process, just download the application to your Android device and select the appropriate option. Each game is accompanied by a wonderful sound effect that enhances the realism of the process. If you do not look at the display, you can imagine the usual film with air bubbles. By bursting when pressed, they allow you to get the desired result.

The DIY Simple Dimple project has a handy constructor for creating your own unique toys. The user can set the shape of the playing field, the number and configuration of bubbles, their color and size. The game includes a variety of film bursting sounds. The result is an interesting and functional simulator that you can always carry with you. The application is lightweight and works correctly even on low-powered devices.

Features of the game DIY Simple Dimple

  • Large selection of bubble shapes, sizes and shades.
  • Built-in constructor for creating your own Pop-it toys.
  • Lots of unique and realistic sound effects.
  • Addicting gameplay that allows you to relax.
  • Intuitive and user-friendly interface.

You can download the game DIY Simple Dimple for Android using the active link below.

DIY Simple Dimple! Pop It Fidget Toys Set
Download DIY Simple Dimple! Pop It Fidget Toys Set for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

DIY Simple Dimple! Pop It Fidget Toys Set

DIY Simple Dimple! Pop It Fidget Toys Set

DIY Simple Dimple – яркий и увлекательный казуальный симулятор, который является сборником наиболее интересных тактильных сенсорных игрушек. Все они позволяют расслабиться, успокоить нервы, избавиться от стресса, снять напряжение и поднять настроение. Игра DIY Simple Dimple на андроид включает приложения, сделанные в формате Pop-it («лопни это»). Они имитируют воздушно-пузырчатую упаковочную пленку, которую так приятно давить. Этим можно заниматься дома, на работе или в дороге. Проект понравится детям и взрослым.

В симуляторе DIY Simple Dimple собраны разные игрушки. Они отличаются формой, размером, цветом, но суть у всех одна. Чтобы насладиться процессом, достаточно загрузить приложение на свое Android-устройство и выбрать подходящий вариант. Каждая игра сопровождается замечательным звуковым эффектом, который усиливает реалистичность процесса. Если не смотреть на дисплей, можно представить привычную пленку с пузырьками воздуха. Лопаясь при нажатии, они позволяют получить нужный результат.

Проект DIY Simple Dimple имеет удобный конструктор для создания собственных уникальных игрушек. Пользователь может задать форму игрового поля, число и конфигурацию пузырьков, их цвет и размер. Игра включает множество звуков, имитирующих лопанье пленки. В результате получится интересный и функциональный симулятор, который всегда можно носить с собой. Приложение легкое и корректно работает даже на маломощных устройствах.

Особенности игры DIY Simple Dimple

  • Большой выбор форм, размеров и оттенков пузырьков.
  • Встроенный конструктор для создания своих Pop-it игрушек.
  • Множество уникальных и реалистичных звуковых эффектов.
  • Увлекательный геймплей, который позволяет расслабиться.
  • Понятный и удобный интерфейс.

Скачать игру DIY Simple Dimple на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

DIY Simple Dimple! Pop It Fidget Toys Set
Скачать DIY Simple Dimple! Pop It Fidget Toys Set на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет