Donut County

Donut County

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 6.0
  • GenrePuzzle
  • Google PlayOpen

Donut County is an addictive adventure and logic game that combines arcade and puzzle elements. The project has a funny and consistent storyline, dynamic gameplay, colorful graphics and a user-friendly interface. The participant will have to control a miniature black hole that engulfs various objects. Donut County has won many prestigious awards and will surely appeal to fans of the genre.

The protagonist of the game Donut County for Android is an inquisitive and slightly disorderly raccoon with a strange name B.K. He works for a company that makes black holes. The objects are remotely controlled and are used to destroy all kinds of debris.

One day the raccoon got bored and instead of work launched a mobile game. Carried away, he accidentally integrated a control system from some arcade game into a new model of a black hole. Chaos began in a quiet American town. The insatiable device began to absorb all objects that fell into its field of action.

Added short cutscenes to Donut County. They allow you to see what happens to objects and people, absorbed by an incredible device. The hole is controlled by B.K., and the user is in charge of his actions.

The gameplay includes many missions taking place in several locations. The raccoon will terrorize different areas of the city and county. He should move the hole along flat surfaces. Objects of the appropriate size will disappear without a trace.

At first, the hole can absorb very small objects. Gradually, it increases and attracts people, cars and entire buildings. To do this, it is enough to bring it to the desired object. It would seem that Donut County has a very simple gameplay, but over time the tasks will become more difficult.

The gamer can find himself in a situation where all the small elements have already been absorbed, and the hole has not yet grown to larger objects. Therefore, you need to carefully examine each location and correctly assess your capabilities. Sometimes you have to throw away already “eaten” things and use them in a different way.

Features of the game Donut County

Donut County’s levels have a simple, minimalist design. Participants will love the vibrant 3D graphics and rich colors. All locations are placed on the display. The user observes what is happening in an isometric perspective.

The controls are simple, even a beginner can quickly figure it out. Well-chosen soundtrack fits perfectly into the gameplay. The application is fully adapted for mobile devices and runs fine even on older models. You can download the game Donut County for android using the active link below.

Donut County
Download Donut County for android free
Similar games
All games
Комментариев нет

Donut County

Donut County

Donut County – захватывающая приключенческая и логическая игра, сочетающая в себе элементы аркады и головоломки. Проект имеет забавный и последовательный сюжет, динамичный геймплей, красочную графику и удобный интерфейс. Участнику предстоит управлять миниатюрной черной дырой, которая поглощает различные объекты. Игра Donut County получила множество престижных наград и наверняка понравится ценителям жанра.

Главный герой игры Donut County на андроид – любознательный и немного безалаберный енот со странным именем Б.К. Он работает в компании, которая производит черные дыры. Объекты имеют дистанционное управление и используются для уничтожения всякого мусора.

Однажды енот заскучал и вместо работы запустил мобильную игру. Увлекшись, он случайно интегрировал систему управления от какой-то аркады в новую модель черной дыры. В тихом американском городке начался хаос. Ненасытный прибор стал поглощать все объекты, попадавшие в поле его действия.

В игру Donut County добавлены небольшие ролики. Они позволяют посмотреть, что происходит с предметами и людьми, поглощенными невероятным устройством. Дыру контролирует Б.К., а его действиями руководит пользователь.

Геймплей включает множество миссий, происходящих на нескольких локациях. Енот будет терроризировать разные районы города и округа. Ему следует перемещать дыру по плоским поверхностям. Объекты, имеющие соответствующий размер, будут бесследно исчезать.

Сначала дыра может поглотить совсем небольшие предметы. Постепенно она увеличивается и затягивает людей, автомобили и целые здания. Для этого ее достаточно подвести к нужному объекту. Казалось бы, Donut County имеет совсем простой геймплей, но со временем задачи будут усложняться.

Геймер может попасть в ситуацию, когда все мелкие элементы уже поглощены, а до более крупных предметов дыра еще не доросла. Поэтому надо внимательно осматривать каждую локацию и правильно оценивать свои возможности. Иногда придется выбрасывать уже «съеденные» вещи и использовать их другим способом.

Особенности игры Donut County

Уровни игры Donut County имеют простое оформление, сделанное в стиле минимализма. Участникам понравится яркая трехмерная графика и насыщенные оттенки. Все локации помещаются на дисплее. Пользователь наблюдает за происходящим в изометрической перспективе.

Управление простое, с ним быстро разберется даже новичок. Удачно подобранное звуковое сопровождение отлично вписывается в геймплей. Приложение полностью адаптировано для мобильных устройств и нормально запускается даже на старых моделях. Скачать игру Donut County на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Donut County
Скачать Donut County на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет