DragonVale

DragonVale

  • Updated
  • Version4.25.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

DragonVale is an incredibly beautiful and fun simulation game developed by Deca Games. In the game, the participant will have to build an unusual farm on a flying island and breed real dragons. His pets will be cute, kind creatures that do no harm to anyone. They need to be fed, trained in primary skills and gradually increased in livestock. Over time, the company will begin to make a profit. All proceeds should be invested in the further development of their economy.

In the DragonVale game for Android, events take place in a beautiful fantasy world where there is magic. The user will have a spacious island, soaring high above the ground. It was there that he decided to set up a dragon farm. There is not enough land, over time it will be possible to purchase additional plots and create a real archipelago. But first, you need to clean up the area: remove the weeds and tree trunks that were felled by the recent hurricane. Then you should start arranging the future economy.

There are three types of objects in DragonVale: plantations, resource buildings, and decorative items. They can be bought in the market. They also sell eggs of fabulous reptiles, which are supposed to be settled in new enclosures. When the first dragons hatch into the world, you should give them names. Babies need to be taken care of: well fed, watered, walked. If everything is done correctly, they will begin to grow rapidly and be able to bear offspring.

The player will have his own laboratory. There he will be able to combine the genes of several types of dragons. As a result, unusual individuals will appear, whose eggs can be profitably sold. The simulator features beautiful and bright graphics made in a cartoon style. The gameplay is addictive and does not let go of the exciting process. The project will appeal to all fans of the genre and will help to have fun. You can download the DragonVale game for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

DragonVale

DragonVale

DragonVale – невероятно красивый и увлекательный симулятор, разработанный Deca Games. В игре участнику предстоит построить необычную ферму на летающем острове и заняться разведением настоящих драконов. Его питомцами будут милые, добрые существа, которые никому не причиняют зла. Их нужно кормить, обучать первичным навыкам и постепенно увеличивать поголовье. Со временем предприятие начнет приносить прибыль. Все вырученные средства следует вкладывать в дальнейшее развитие своего хозяйства.

В игре DragonVale на андроид события происходят в прекрасном фантастическом мире, где есть магия. В распоряжении пользователя будет просторный остров, парящий высоко над землей. Именно там он решил организовать ферму по выращиванию драконов. Земли маловато, со временем можно будет приобрести дополнительные участки и создать настоящий архипелаг. Но сначала нужно прибрать территорию: убрать сорняки и стволы деревьев, поваленные недавним ураганом. Потом следует приступить к обустройству будущего хозяйства.

В DragonVale есть три типа объектов: плантации, строения для добычи ресурсов и декоративные элементы. Их можно купить на рынке. Там же продаются яйца сказочных рептилий, которых предполагается поселить в новых вольерах. Когда на свет вылупятся первые дракончики, следует дать им имена. О малышах нужно заботиться: хорошо кормить, поить, выгуливать. Если все делать правильно, они начнут быстро расти и смогут принести потомство.

В распоряжении игрока будет собственная лаборатория. Там он сможет соединять гены нескольких видов драконов. В результате появятся необычные особи, яйца которых можно будет выгодно продавать. Симулятор отличается красивой и яркой графикой, сделанной в мультипликационном стиле. Геймплей затягивает и не дает оторваться от захватывающего процесса. Проект понравится всем любителям жанра и поможет интересно провести время. Скачать игру DragonVale на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет