Driver Life - Car Simulator, Drift & Parking

Driver Life – Car Simulator, Drift & Parking

  • Updated
  • Version0.3
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Driver Life is a high-quality and realistic simulator where you can improve your driving and parking skills in different conditions. The participant will have an open map of the big city and its surroundings. He does not have to drive on ready-made routes, you can just drive in any direction and explore unfamiliar streets. There are no restrictions and strict traffic rules, players are given almost complete freedom. The project will appeal to all fans of the genre.

Game Driver Life for Android allows you to get a completely new gaming experience that will come in handy in real life. First you need to go to the garage and choose the right car. Dozens of models include powerful SUVs, classic cars, a specially converted monster truck with huge wheels, and even a bus. The gamer can modify the car, change the color, create a unique design. Additional vehicles will be unlocked as you progress.

Driver Life simulator has interesting and addictive gameplay. The user will have to ride freely throughout the city and travel outside of it. There is a function that provides a change of day and night. If desired, the participant can switch the camera and look at the road from a different angle, even from the salon. High-quality graphics with excellent attention to detail and realistic sound effects allow you to completely immerse yourself in a fascinating process.

Features of the game Driver Life

  • The opportunity to get a real driving experience.
  • Large selection of a wide variety of vehicles.
  • Huge detailed map.
  • Great graphics, realistic sound.
  • Convenient control system.

You can download the game Driver Life for Android using the active link below.

Driver Life - Car Simulator, Drift & Parking
Download Driver Life – Car Simulator, Drift & Parking for android free
Download OBB Driver Life v0.3
155,88 Mb
How to install the Driver Life cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Driver Life - Car Simulator, Drift & Parking

Driver Life — Car Simulator, Drift & Parking

Driver Life – качественный и реалистичный симулятор, где можно улучшить свои навыки вождения и парковки в разных условиях. В распоряжении участника будет открытая карта большого города и окрестностей. Ему не придется ездить по готовым маршрутам, можно просто гонять в любых направлениях и исследовать незнакомые улицы. Здесь нет ограничений и жестких правил дорожного движения, игрокам предоставляется почти полная свобода. Проект понравится всем любителям жанра.

Игра Driver Life на андроид позволяет получить совершенно новый игровой опыт, который пригодится в реальной жизни. Сначала нужно ехать в гараж и выбрать подходящий автомобиль. Среди десятков моделей есть мощные внедорожники, классические легковушки, специально переоборудованный монстр-трак с огромными колесами и даже автобус. Геймер может модифицировать машину, изменить цвет, создать уникальный дизайн. По мере прохождения будут открываться дополнительные транспортные средства.

Симулятор Driver Life имеет интересный и захватывающий геймплей. Пользователю предстоит свободно кататься по всему городу и выезжать за его пределы. Есть функция, обеспечивающая смену дня и ночи. При желании участник может переключить камеру и смотреть на дорогу с другого ракурса, даже из салона. Качественная графика с отличной проработкой деталей и реалистичные звуковые эффекты позволяют полностью погрузиться в увлекательный процесс.

Особенности игры Driver Life

  • Возможность получить реальный опыт вождения.
  • Большой выбор самых разных автомобилей.
  • Огромная детально прорисованная карта.
  • Отличная графика, реалистичный звук.
  • Удобная система управления.

Скачать игру Driver Life на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Driver Life - Car Simulator, Drift & Parking
Скачать Driver Life — Car Simulator, Drift & Parking на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Driver Life v0.3
155,88 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Driver Life
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет