Euro Subway Simulator

Euro Subway Simulator

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Euro Subway Simulator is a fun and well-designed simulator from Cobra Games Studio. In the game, the participant will become a subway driver and drive a high-speed modern train of the E-KM type. An exciting and dynamic gameplay, realistic physics, high-quality graphics with good detailing of textures and three-dimensional models, well-made soundtrack and convenient controls await him. The simulator allows you to get a unique gaming experience and will not leave indifferent fans of this genre.

The game Euro Subway Simulator for android includes a large-scale map and several interesting and unique routes. The user’s task is to deliver passengers, strictly observing the time intervals and speed limits. For successfully completed work, he will receive money, which will allow him to purchase the necessary elements to improve the train. Periodically, the gamer will have to repair the rolling stock. He will also be able to bleed the braking system, increase the speed of movement and add additional cars.

As you progress through Euro Subway Simulator, you should build new stations, expanding the original game map. This will allow you to carry more passengers and increase your income. Currently, only real-life routes of the Kiev metro are available to participants. But the developers are planning to add other major cities to the project. Each player has a chance to take their rightful place in the current table of winners, which is constantly updated.

Features of the game Euro Subway Simulator

  • Expansion of the map, adding new stations.
  • The ability to improve the characteristics of the train.
  • Constant updating of game content.
  • A chance to get into the list of the best players.
  • Dozens of different achievements.

You can download the game Euro Subway Simulator for Android using the active link below.

Euro Subway Simulator
Download Euro Subway Simulator for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Euro Subway Simulator

Euro Subway Simulator

Euro Subway Simulator – увлекательный и отлично проработанный симулятор от Cobra Games Studio. В игре участнику предстоит стать машинистом метро и управлять скоростным современным поездом типа Е-КМ. Его ждет захватывающий и динамичный игровой процесс, реалистичная физика, качественная графика с хорошей детализацией текстур и трехмерных моделей, удачно сделанное звуковое сопровождение и удобное управление. Симулятор позволяет получить уникальный игровой опыт и не оставит равнодушными любителей данного жанра.

Игра Euro Subway Simulator на андроид включает масштабную карту и несколько интересных и уникальных маршрутов. Задача пользователя – развозить пассажиров, четко соблюдая временные интервалы и скоростной режим. За успешно выполненную работу он будет получать деньги, которые позволят приобрести необходимые элементы для улучшения поезда. Периодически геймеру придется ремонтировать подвижной состав. Также он сможет прокачать тормозную систему, увеличить скорость движения и добавить дополнительные вагоны.

По мере прохождения Euro Subway Simulator следует строить новые станции, расширяя первоначальную игровую карту. Это позволит перевозить больше пассажиров и увеличить свой заработок. Сейчас участникам доступны только реально существующие маршруты киевского метрополитена. Но разработчики планируют добавить в проект и другие крупные города. Каждый игрок имеет шанс занять достойное место в актуальной таблице победителей, которая постоянно обновляется.

Особенности игры Euro Subway Simulator

  • Расширение карты, добавление новых станций.
  • Возможность улучшить характеристики поезда.
  • Постоянное обновление игрового контента.
  • Шанс попасть в список лучших игроков.
  • Десятки различных достижений.

Скачать игру Euro Subway Simulator на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Euro Subway Simulator
Скачать Euro Subway Simulator на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет