Fidget Toys 3D - Fidget Cube, AntiStress & Calm

Fidget Toys 3D – Fidget Cube, AntiStress & Calm

  • Updated
  • Version1.1.14
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Fidget Toys 3D is a collection of special games with a relaxing effect, ideal for those who often experience tension and stress. Fidget Dev has developed many of these apps and put them together into a collection. The collection includes the best mini-games that won over millions of users. They help relieve stress, help you forget about problems, relieve nervous tension and immerse yourself in the world of entertainment.

There are more than 30 separate games in Fidget Toys 3D for Android, among them everyone will find a suitable option. You can burst air bubbles on the packaging film, crush the soft and elastic Slime substance of any shape and color, spin the Spinner, and so on. The process is addictive, it is impossible to tear yourself away from it. It is accompanied by pleasant and original ASMR sounds for maximum realism and enjoyment.

In Fidget Toys 3D, the user can change the design, shape, texture and color of the selected toy. There are few settings, but they allow you to achieve the best result. A person experiences tactile, visual and auditory sensations, which gives the maximum effect. A wonderful selection will help you relax after a hard day, calm down after an unpleasant conversation, disconnect from reality and bring back a good mood. The application will appeal to children and adults.

Features of the game Fidget Toys 3D

  • The selection includes over 30 exciting games.
  • The process is accompanied by pleasant sounds.
  • The ability to customize toys for yourself.
  • Intuitive interface, simple control.
  • Relaxing and calming effect.

You can download the game Fidget Toys 3D for android using the active link below.

Fidget Toys 3D - Fidget Cube, AntiStress & Calm
Download Fidget Toys 3D – Fidget Cube, AntiStress & Calm for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Fidget Toys 3D - Fidget Cube, AntiStress & Calm

Fidget Toys 3D — Fidget Cube, AntiStress & Calm

Fidget Toys 3D – сборник специальных игр с расслабляющим эффектом, идеально подойдет тем, кто часто испытывает напряжение и состояние стресса. Компания Fidget Dev разработала много подобных приложений и объединила их в коллекцию. Сборник включает лучшие мини-игры, покорившие миллионы пользователей. Они способствуют снятию стресса, помогают забыть о проблемах, снять нервное напряжение и погрузиться в мир развлечений.

В Fidget Toys 3D на андроид более 30 отдельных игр, среди них каждый найдет подходящий вариант. Можно лопать воздушные пузырьки на упаковочной пленке, мять мягкую и эластичную субстанцию Slime любой формы и цвета, крутить Spinner и так далее. Процесс затягивает, от него невозможно оторваться. Он сопровождается приятными и оригинальными ASMR звуками, которые придают максимальную реалистичность и доставляют особое удовольствие.

В Fidget Toys 3D пользователь может менять оформление, форму, фактуру и цвет выбранной игрушки. Настроек немного, но они позволяют добиться наилучшего результата. Человек испытывает тактильные, визуальные и слуховые ощущения, что дает максимальный эффект. Замечательная подборка поможет отдохнуть после тяжелого дня, успокоиться после неприятного разговора, отключиться от реальности и вернуть хорошее настроение. Приложение понравится детям и взрослым.

Особенности игры Fidget Toys 3D

  • Подборка включает более 30 увлекательных игр.
  • Процесс сопровождается приятными звуками.
  • Возможность настраивать игрушки под себя.
  • Понятный интерфейс, простое управление.
  • Расслабляющий и успокаивающий эффект.

Скачать игру Fidget Toys 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Fidget Toys 3D - Fidget Cube, AntiStress & Calm
Скачать Fidget Toys 3D — Fidget Cube, AntiStress & Calm на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет