Five Nights at Morgen

Five Nights at Morgen

  • Updated
  • Version0.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreHorror
  • Google PlayOpen

Five Nights at Morgen is a funny parody of the famous Five Nights at Freddy’s horror series. But here the controversial musician and performer Morgenshtern or simply Morgen acts as a bloodthirsty monster. The game has an exciting plot. It immerses the participant in a gloomy and eerie atmosphere, from which the blood runs cold. The gamer accidentally finds himself in a strange building, where he has to hold out for 5 nights. He is pursued by an unscrupulous villain who is ready to kill an intruder.

Fans of interesting horror films will like the exciting and dynamic gameplay of the game Five Nights at Morgen for Android. The enemy does not sleep and can overtake the hero at any moment. In order not to become prey to the monster, you need to control what is happening with the help of CCTV cameras. The house has many rooms and vents. All of them are clearly visible through the lenses of video cameras. If Morgenshtern is approaching, you need to block the passage and wait for the villain to leave.

The participant will have to explore a strange house, where pictures of a rap artist and other musicians are hung everywhere. The Five Nights at Morgen game has convenient controls that do not distract from the process. But it won’t be easy to hold out for 5 nights. You will need attentiveness, dexterity and the ability to quickly navigate in different situations. Well-chosen soundtrack creates a dark atmosphere and appropriate mood.

Features of the game Five Nights at Morgen

  • A large number of rooms and vents.
  • Several video cameras for tracking the villain.
  • Peculiar graphics in the Low Poly style.
  • Dark and tense atmosphere.
  • Convenient management.

You can download the game Five Nights at Morgen for Android using the active link below.

Five Nights at Morgen
Download Five Nights at Morgen for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Five Nights at Morgen

Five Nights at Morgen

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.1
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияХорроры
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Five Nights at Morgen – забавная пародия на известную серию игр в жанре хоррор Five Nights at Freddy’s. Но здесь в роли кровожадного чудовища выступает скандальный музыкант и исполнитель Morgenshtern или просто Morgen. Игра имеет захватывающий сюжет. Она погружает участника в мрачную и жуткую атмосферу, от которой кровь стынет в жилах. Геймер случайно попадает в странное здание, где ему предстоит продержаться 5 ночей. Его преследует беспринципный злодей, готовый умертвить незваного гостя.

Любителям интересных ужастиков понравится захватывающий и динамичный геймплей игры Five Nights at Morgen на андроид. Враг не дремлет и может настигнуть героя в любой момент. Чтобы не стать добычей монстра, нужно контролировать происходящее с помощью камер видеонаблюдения. В доме много помещений и вентиляционных отверстий. Все они хорошо просматриваются через объективы видеокамер. Если приближается Morgenshtern, нужно заблокировать проход и дождаться ухода злодея.

Участнику предстоит исследовать странный дом, где повсюду развешаны фотографии рэп-исполнителя и других музыкантов. Игра Five Nights at Morgen имеет удобное управление, которое не отвлекает от процесса. Но продержаться 5 ночей будет непросто. Потребуется внимательность, ловкость и умение быстро ориентироваться в разных ситуациях. Хорошо подобранное звуковое сопровождение создает мрачную атмосферу и соответствующее настроение.

Особенности игры Five Nights at Morgen

  • Большое число комнат и вентиляционных отверстий.
  • Несколько видеокамер для слежки за злодеем.
  • Своеобразная графика в стиле Low Poly.
  • Мрачная и напряженная атмосфера.
  • Удобное управление.

Скачать игру Five Nights at Morgen на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Five Nights at Morgen
Скачать Five Nights at Morgen на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет