Friday Night Funkin

Friday Night Funkin

  • Updated
  • Version0.2.8
  • RequirementsAndroid 2.3
  • GenreMusic

Friday Night Funkin is an addicting music game that lets you plunge into the world of music and love. The main character is a guy with an unusual hair color, head over heels in love with a red-haired beauty. He wants to invite his beloved out on a date to express his feelings in a passionate kiss.

In the game Friday Night Funkin for android, the girl’s father is very strict, does not want to let his beloved daughter go, because he does not trust the blue-haired boy. For your character to succeed, he needs to ask the girl’s father for permission. Then there will be a rare opportunity to pinch the girl somewhere in a secluded, romantic place and get the first kiss from the desired lips.

To do this, invite a strict father to a duel. Karaoke duel. Prove that you are worthy of his adorable daughter, make the impression of a brave, talented guy.

Friday Night Funkin puts your sense of rhythm to the test. To win, you need to press the buttons to the beat of the music. The clues at the beginning of the mission will teach you the correct actions. Complete the task accurately – get points in the piggy bank. There is an indicator strip that displays the success of the execution. Catch the rhythm and show yourself as a good singer, because otherwise the girl’s father will win the battle and will not allow dating. You will forever lose his respect and beloved!

Features of the game Friday Night Funkin

  • Colorful graphics.
  • Intuitive gameplay.
  • Three game modes.
  • Incendiary music.

You can download the game Friday Night Funkin for Android using the active link below.

Friday Night Funkin
Download Friday Night Funkin for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Friday Night Funkin

Friday Night Funkin

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.2.8
  • ТребованияAndroid 2.3
  • КатегорияМузыкальные

Friday Night Funkin – увлекательная музыкальная игра, которая позволяет окунуться в мир музыки и любви. Главный персонаж — парень с необычным цветом волос, по уши влюбленный в рыжую красавицу. Он хочет пригласить свою возлюбленную на свидание, чтобы выразить свои чувства в страстном поцелуе.

В игре Friday Night Funkin на андроид отец девушки очень строг, не хочет отпускать свою любимую дочь, так как не доверяет голубоволосому пареньку. Чтобы у вашего персонажа все получилось, ему надо выпросить у отца девушки разрешение. Тогда появится редкая возможность зажать девушку где-нибудь в укромном, романтическом месте и получить первый поцелуй с желанных губ.

Для этого пригласите строгого отца на дуэль. Караоке-дуэль. Докажите, что достойны его прелестной дочурки, произведите впечатление смелого, талантливого парня.

Игра Friday Night Funkin устроит испытание вашему чувству ритма. Чтобы победить, нужно нажимать на кнопки в такт музыке. Подсказки в начале миссии научат правильным действиям. Безошибочно выполните задание — получите очки в копилку. Есть полоса-индикатор, которая отображает успешность исполнения. Ловите ритм и покажите себя хорошим певцом, ибо в противном случае отец девушки выиграет битву и не позволит встречаться. Вы навсегда потеряете его уважение и возлюбленную!

Особенности игры Friday Night Funkin

  • Красочная графика.
  • Понятный геймплей.
  • Три игровых режима.
  • Зажигательная музыка.

Скачать игру Friday Night Funkin на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Friday Night Funkin
Скачать Friday Night Funkin на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет