Ghoul Stars

Ghoul Stars

  • Updated
  • Version40.150
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.0
  • GenreAction

Ghoul Stars is an interesting and original modification of the Brawl Stars game that has won many fans. The mod was created by a fan of the original project, who is tired of typical backgrounds and other visual elements. The developer used unusual “chips” taken from the popular anime “Tokyo Ghoul”. At the same time, the mechanics and gameplay have not changed at all. A wonderful mod will be appreciated by fans of the original version, as well as all connoisseurs of the genre.

The first thing that the user will immediately notice in the game Ghoul Stars for Android is the updated loading screen and logo. When he selects a character, he will see a picture taken from an animated series in the background. The developer changed the interface labels, reworked the music. One of the popular heroes named Edgar is now called Kaneki. He looks completely different and is dressed to match the style of the original anime. The battles now take place to the music, also taken from there.

The developer did not interfere with the gameplay. Dynamic and spectacular team battles in unique and vibrant locations await the participant in Ghoul Stars. To win, you need to destroy all enemies, collect the required number of points or complete a task. As you progress through the gamer will be able to change the appearance of the characters and pump their skills. Another feature of this mod is the ability to find new friends.

Features of the game Ghoul Stars

  • Redesign of the original project.
  • Constant updates from the developer.
  • The ability to find like-minded people.
  • Keeping familiar game mechanics.
  • Lots of active users.

You can download the game Ghoul Stars for android using the active link below.

Ghoul Stars
Download Ghoul Stars for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Ghoul Stars

Ghoul Stars

  • Обновлено
  • Версия39.99
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.0
  • КатегорияЭкшены

Ghoul Stars – интересная и оригинальная модификация игры Brawl Stars, завоевавшей множество поклонников. Мод создал фанат оригинального проекта, которому надоели типовые фоны и другие элементы визуального оформления. Разработчик использовал необычные «фишки», взятые из популярного аниме «Токийский гуль». При этом механика и геймплей вообще не изменились. Замечательный мод оценят поклонники первоначальной версии, а также все ценители жанра.

Первое, на что сразу обратит внимание пользователь в игре Ghoul Stars на андроид – это обновленный загрузочный экран и логотип. Когда он будет выбирать персонажа, то увидит на заднем плане картинку, взятую из анимационного сериала. Разработчик поменял надписи интерфейса, переработал музыкальное сопровождение. Один из популярных героев по имени Эдгар теперь зовется Канеки. Он выглядит совершенно по-другому и одет в соответствии со стилистикой оригинального аниме. Сражения теперь проходят под музыку, тоже взятую оттуда.

Разработчик не стал вмешиваться в игровой процесс. В Ghoul Stars участника ждут динамичные и зрелищные командные сражения на уникальных и ярких локациях. Чтобы победить, необходимо уничтожить всех врагов, набрать нужное количество очков или выполнить задание. По мере прохождения геймер сможет менять внешность персонажей и прокачивать их навыки. Еще одна особенность данного мода – это возможность найти новых друзей.

Особенности игры Ghoul Stars

  • Изменение дизайна оригинального проекта.
  • Постоянные обновления от разработчика.
  • Возможность найти единомышленников.
  • Сохранение привычной механики игры.
  • Множество активных пользователей.

Скачать игру Ghoul Stars на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Ghoul Stars
Скачать Ghoul Stars на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет