Hair Challenge

Hair Challenge

  • Updated
  • Version2.6.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

Hair Challenge is a fun arcade game. You will have to overcome a difficult obstacle course, collecting special amplifiers. The more boosters you collect, the longer your heroine becomes. But it’s not that simple. Along the way, there will be a large number of unexpected dangers and difficult obstacles, the collision with which is fraught with shortening the length of the hair. Try to get around the obstacles and reach the finish line first.

In the game Hair Challenge on android you will appear as a real long-haired golden-haired beauty who needs to go through an obstacle course to the end, preserving and multiplying chic curls. At the beginning of the level, the heroine’s hair is only shoulder-length. Along the way, you will have the opportunity to collect amplifiers. Don’t miss them and your mane will get longer and longer. Attention, beware of sharp blades, they can significantly cut the length of the hair. Avoid scissors and other cutting objects in the path in every possible way.

An interesting detail of the Hair Challenge: you can change not only the length, but also the color of the heroine’s hair. The main thing is to catch a suitable booster lying on your way. The longer and more beautiful your hairstyle, the more play coins you will earn at the end of the level. The money earned can be spent in the power-up store in order to additionally pump the hero. At first glance, the game seems to be quite simple: a clear goal, uncomplicated controls. However, try to play it yourself and understand that everything is not so easy! Dangers lurk at every turn. Be attentive, focused, show speed of reaction.

Features of the game Hair Challenge

  • hundreds of obstacle courses of different difficulty levels;
  • shop of amplifiers for pumping the hero;
  • various boosters on the way;
  • addictive gameplay;
  • easy and intuitive control.

You can download the game Hair Challenge for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Hair Challenge

Hair Challenge

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.6.4
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Hair Challenge – увлекательная игра в аркадном жанре. Вам придется преодолеть сложную полосу препятствий, собирая специальные усилители. Чем больше бустеров собрано, тем длиннее становятся вашей героини. Но все не так просто. По пути будут встречаться большое количество неожиданных опасностей и сложных препятствий, столкновение с которыми чревато укорочением длины волос. Попробуйте обойти преграды и достичь финишной черты первым.

В игре Hair Challenge на андроид вы предстанете настоящей длинноволосой златовласой красавицей, которой нужно пройти полосу препятствий до конца, сохранив и приумножив шикарные локоны. В начале уровня длина волос героины доходит всего лишь до плеч. По пути вам представится возможность собирать усилители. Не пропускайте их, и ваша грива будет становиться все длиннее и длиннее. Внимание, опасайтесь острых лезвий, они могут значительно урезать длину шевелюры. Всячески избегайте на пути ножниц и других стригущих предметов.

Интересная деталь Hair Challenge: вы можете менять не только длину, но и цвет волос героини. Главное – поймайте подходящий бустер, лежащий на вашем пути. Чем длиннее и красивее ваша прическа, тем больше игровых монет вы заработаете по окончанию уровня. Заработанные деньги можно потратить в магазине усилений, чтобы дополнительно прокачать героя. На первый взгляд игра кажется довольно простой: понятная цель, незамысловатое управление. Однако попробуйте поиграть сами и поймите, что все не так легко! Опасности подстерегают на каждом шагу. Будьте внимательны, сосредоточены, проявите скорость реакции.

Особенности игры Hair Challenge

  • сотни полос препятствий разного уровня сложности;
  • магазин усилителей для прокачки героя;
  • разнообразные бустеры на пути;
  • затягивающий игровой процесс;
  • легкое и понятное управление.

Скачать игру Hair Challenge на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет