Happy Grave

Happy Grave

  • Updated
  • Version2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Happy Grave is an unusual and peculiar simulator from Mo Games Pro. The developers have come up with a strange game that may appeal to fans of original projects. The participant will have to manage the funeral company. His task is to engage in the burial of the deceased and perform various related duties. There is no consistent storyline, unexpected twists, and flashy events. But the gameplay is addictive. Those who are not confused by the topic will be able to while away their free time.

The gameplay of Happy Grave for android includes many levels, each one needs to bury someone. First you need to make up the body, give it a normal look. Then a solid coffin should be made, a grave should be dug, a ceremony should be organized, a tombstone should be beautifully decorated. The user will have at his disposal various tools and auxiliary items that will help in the work. There is an element of creativity in the game. The participant himself comes up with the design of the burial and decorates it with decorative elements.

The developers position the Happy Grave simulator as a fun entertainment project. It’s a moot point, but there are no shocking shots and creepy scenes in the game. The graphics are made in the style of minimalism, the design is rather gloomy, the musical accompaniment creates a suitable atmosphere. The app is lightweight and well optimized for Android. It does not freeze and works stably on different mobile devices.

Features of the game Happy Grave

  • An original idea, unusual gameplay.
  • Large selection of different tools.
  • Simple interface, convenient control.
  • High quality 3D graphics.

You can download the game Happy Grave for Android using the active link below.

Happy Grave
Download Happy Grave for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Happy Grave

Happy Grave

Happy Grave – необычный и своеобразный симулятор от Mo Games Pro. Разработчики придумали странную игру, которая может понравиться любителям оригинальных проектов. Участнику предстоит управлять похоронной компанией. Его задача – заниматься погребением усопших и выполнять различные сопутствующие обязанности. Здесь нет последовательной сюжетной линии, неожиданных поворотов и ярких событий. Но игровой процесс затягивает. Те, кого не смущает тематика, смогут скоротать свободное время.

Геймплей Happy Grave на андроид включает множество уровней, на каждом нужно кого-то похоронить. Сначала необходимо загримировать тело, придать ему нормальный вид. Потом следует сделать прочный гроб, выкопать могилу, организовать церемонию, красиво оформить надгробье. В распоряжении пользователя будут разные инструменты и вспомогательные предметы, которые помогут в работе. В игре присутствует элемент творчества. Участник сам придумывает дизайн захоронения и украшает его декоративными элементами.

Разработчики позиционируют симулятор Happy Grave, как забавный развлекательный проект. Вопрос спорный, но в игре нет шокирующих кадров и жутких сцен. Графика сделана в стиле минимализма, оформление довольно мрачное, музыкальное сопровождение создает подходящую атмосферу. Приложение легкое и хорошо оптимизировано для Android. Оно не зависает и стабильно работает на разных мобильных устройствах.

Особенности игры Happy Grave

  • Оригинальная идея, необычный геймплей.
  • Большой выбор различных инструментов.
  • Простой интерфейс, удобное управление.
  • Качественная трехмерная графика.

Скачать игру Happy Grave на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Happy Grave
Скачать Happy Grave на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет