Heroes Charge

Heroes Charge

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.284
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Heroes Charge is a beautiful arcade RPG developed by uCool. The game takes the participant into a huge fantasy world inhabited by magical creatures. His task is to select a team of brave and experienced warriors who can cope with dangerous opponents and evil monsters. This will clear the locations and return peace and tranquility to the earth. The project has an interesting plot, exciting gameplay, colorful graphics and easy controls.

In the game Heroes Charge for android, the player will have more than fifty unique characters at his disposal. Each of them adheres to a specific combat system and has unique abilities. The user can include in a squad of well-aimed archers, strong warriors, brave knights and powerful sorcerers. The main thing is to assemble the most effective team capable of fighting any opponents. The battles take place in automatic mode, the gamer can only watch the epic battles. But in a critical situation, he can intervene and inflict a particularly strong blow on enemies.

The gameplay of Heroes Charge has a sequential storyline with a phased development of events. In addition to the main missions, you will need to complete various quests and take part in spectacular PvP battles. They take place in special arenas and allow you to compete against players from different countries. If you wish, you can team up with other users and join a guild to jointly participate in particularly difficult campaigns. It is important to constantly hire additional fighters and pump your characters.

Features of the game Heroes Charge

  • a fascinating plot with the passage of additional quests;
  • more than 50 characters with unique abilities;
  • the ability to pump each hero separately;
  • participation in spectacular PvP battles;
  • beautiful graphics, side view.

You can download the game Heroes Charge for Android using the active link below.

Heroes Charge
Download Heroes Charge for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Heroes Charge

Heroes Charge

  • Обновлено
  • Версия2.1.284
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Heroes Charge – красивая аркадная RPG, разработанная uCool. Игра переносит участника в огромный фантастический мир, населенный волшебными существами. Его задача – подобрать команду смелых и опытных воинов, способных справиться с опасными противниками и злобными монстрами. Это позволит очистить локации и вернуть на землю мир и спокойствие. Проект имеет интересный сюжет, захватывающий геймплей, красочную графику и удобное управление.

В игре Heroes Charge на андроид в распоряжении игрока будет более полусотни уникальных персонажей. Каждый из них придерживается определенной системы боя и обладает уникальными способностями. Пользователь может включить в отряд метких лучников, сильных воинов, отважных рыцарей и могущественных колдунов. Главное – собрать максимально эффективную команду, способную сражаться с любыми противниками. Бои происходят в автоматическом режиме, геймеру остается только наблюдать за эпичными битвами. Но в критической ситуации он может вмешаться и нанести врагам особенно сильный удар.

Геймплей Heroes Charge имеет последовательный сюжет с поэтапным развитием событий. Помимо основных миссий нужно будет проходить разные квесты и принимать участие в зрелищных PvP сражениях. Они происходят на специальных аренах и позволяют помериться силами с игроками из разных стран. При желании можно скооперироваться с другими пользователями и вступить в гильдию для совместного участия в особо сложных кампаниях. Важно постоянно нанимать дополнительных бойцов и прокачивать своих персонажей.

Особенности игры Heroes Charge

  • увлекательный сюжет с прохождением дополнительных квестов;
  • более 50 персонажей с уникальными способностями;
  • возможность прокачивать отдельно каждого героя;
  • участие в эффектных PvP сражениях;
  • красивая графика, вид сбоку.

Скачать игру Heroes Charge на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Heroes Charge
Скачать Heroes Charge на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет