Homesteads

Homesteads

  • Updated
  • Version20000294
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Homesteads is a wonderful city-building simulator with strategy elements that will appeal to fans of such projects. The game has a captivating, consistent and lengthy storyline. Events take place in the Wild West during the first settlements and the beginning of the “gold rush”. The user has to move there, purchase a small plot with a small house and create his own farm. It is necessary to plow the land and sow it with the most profitable crops, raise livestock, expand and strengthen farm buildings.

In the game Homesteads for android, gold is of course the most profitable. If the player manages to find a good vein, he can get rich quickly. But mining the yellow metal comes with a certain risk. Many at Homesteads want to try their luck. There are clashes between competitors, prospectors often resort to weapons. Therefore, you can choose a different path, and calmly engage in agriculture and cattle breeding.

Developing the farm, the gamer will eventually turn into a successful and wealthy businessman. He will be able to save money to invest in the most profitable industries. Over time, a large and beautiful city will grow on the wild prairie. A Homesteads player will build houses, open factories, build roads, and build parks. This will attract settlers there who are ready to work in new enterprises. The user will become the mayor, control the city and develop the infrastructure.

This will take money. To get them, you need to sell and exchange products, build new processing plants. Gradually the city will expand, additional territories will be required. You can send an expedition and explore the nearby lands. This will allow moving to the next stage of development, attracting additional people, constructing more spacious buildings, and expanding enterprises.

Homesteads features beautiful cartoon-style graphics. Addictive gameplay includes many events, interesting tasks and unexpected plot twists. For example, gangs may appear in the city, and the player will have to restore order and eliminate criminals together with the sheriff. The project allows you to get an unforgettable experience and many hours of pleasure. As you progress through the gamer will be able to communicate with other users. You can download the game Homesteads for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Homesteads

Homesteads

Homesteads – замечательный градостроительный симулятор с элементами стратегии, который понравится ценителям таких проектов. Игра имеет увлекательный, последовательный и продолжительный сюжет. События происходят на Диком Западе времен первых поселений и начала «золотой лихорадки». Пользователю предстоит переехать туда, приобрести небольшой участок с маленьким домиком и создать собственную ферму. Нужно распахать землю и засеять ее наиболее рентабельными культурами, развести скот, расширить и укрепить хозяйственные постройки.

В игре Homesteads на андроид наибольшую прибыль дает, конечно, золото. Если игроку удастся найти хорошую жилу, он сможет быстро разбогатеть. Но добыча желтого металла сопряжена с определенным риском. Многие в Homesteads хотят попытать счастье. Между конкурентами случаются стычки, старатели часто прибегают к оружию. Поэтому можно выбрать другой путь, и спокойно заниматься земледелием и скотоводством.

Развивая ферму, геймер со временем превратится в успешного и богатого дельца. Он сможет откладывать деньги, чтобы инвестировать их в наиболее выгодные отрасли. Со временем в дикой прерии вырастет большой и красивый город. Участник игры Homesteads построит дома, откроет фабрики, проложит дороги, разобьет парки. Это привлечет туда поселенцев, готовых работать на новых предприятиях. Пользователь станет мэром, будет контролировать город и развивать инфраструктуру.

Для этого понадобятся деньги. Чтобы их получить, надо продавать и обменивать продукцию, строить новые перерабатывающие предприятия. Постепенно город разрастется, потребуются дополнительные территории. Можно отправить экспедицию и исследовать близлежащие земли. Это позволит перейти на следующий виток развития, привлечь дополнительных людей, построить более просторные здания, расширить предприятия.

Игра Homesteads отличается красивой графикой, сделанной в мультипликационном стиле. Захватывающий геймплей включает множество событий, интересных заданий и неожиданных поворотов сюжета. Например, в городе могут появиться банды, и игроку придется вместе с шерифом наводить порядок и ликвидировать преступников. Проект позволяет получить незабываемый опыт и много часов удовольствия. По мере прохождения геймер сможет общаться с другими пользователями. Скачать игру Homesteads на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет