Idle Animal Evolution

Idle Animal Evolution

  • Updated
  • Version0.43
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Idle Animal Evolution is an entertaining arcade clicker that will impress lovers of simple and funny projects. The game is an original constructor for unusual and exciting experiments. It implements an alternative version of the evolution of living beings. The user is invited to try himself as a creator. He can combine and mix different types of living things to breed completely new individuals. The resulting hybrids have unique characteristics, they are not found in any encyclopedia.

The game Idle Animal Evolution for android has an addictive gameplay. You need to select several individuals and then watch how the system creates completely new creatures. The project includes many objects for experiments, among them there are various animals, birds, fish and insects. For example, you can combine a cat and a parrot, a tiger and a butterfly, a rooster and a turtle, or a hare and a frog. Sometimes the combination results in very unusual and funny creatures. The project develops imagination and logical thinking.

In Idle Animal Evolution, the controls are simple, to start the evolution process, just click on the display. As a result of each experiment, the participant receives a currency that can be used for further work. Particularly interesting results are obtained when several creatures merge at once. Colorful graphics, non-standard gameplay, well-chosen soundtrack and a friendly interface will appeal to a wide variety of users and help to have fun in their free time.

Features of the game Idle Animal Evolution

  • A large number of different animals, birds and fish.
  • The ability to create new types of animals.
  • Addictive and unusual gameplay.
  • Simple and intuitive controls.
  • Nice graphics.

You can download the game Idle Animal Evolution for android using the active link below.

Idle Animal Evolution
Download Idle Animal Evolution for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Idle Animal Evolution

Idle Animal Evolution

  • Обновлено
  • Версия0.43
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Idle Animal Evolution – занимательный аркадный кликер, который не оставит равнодушными любителей простых и забавных проектов. Игра представляет собой оригинальный конструктор для необычных и увлекательных экспериментов. В ней реализована альтернативная версия эволюции живых существ. Пользователю предлагается попробовать себя в роли творца. Он может комбинировать и смешивать разные виды живых существ, чтобы вывести абсолютно новых особей. Полученные гибриды имеют уникальные характеристики, их нет ни в одной энциклопедии.

Игра Idle Animal Evolution на андроид имеет захватывающий геймплей. Нужно выбрать несколько особей и потом наблюдать, как система создает совершенно новых существ. Проект включает множество объектов для экспериментов, среди них есть разные звери, птицы, рыбы и насекомые. Например, можно соединить кошку и попугая, тигра и бабочку, петуха и черепаху или зайца и лягушку. Иногда в результате комбинирования получаются очень необычные и смешные существа. Проект развивает фантазию и логическое мышление.

В Idle Animal Evolution управление простое, для запуска процесса эволюции достаточно нажать на дисплей. В результате каждого эксперимента участник получает валюту, которую можно использовать для дальнейшей работы. Особенно интересные результаты получаются при слиянии сразу нескольких существ. Красочная графика, нестандартный геймплей, отлично подобранное звуковое сопровождение и дружественный интерфейс понравятся самым разным пользователям и помогут весело провести свободное время.

Особенности игры Idle Animal Evolution

  • Большое количество разных зверей, птиц и рыб.
  • Возможность создавать новые виды животных.
  • Захватывающий и необычный геймплей.
  • Простое и понятное управление.
  • Красивая графика.

Скачать игру Idle Animal Evolution на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Idle Animal Evolution
Скачать Idle Animal Evolution на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет