Idle Streamer!

Idle Streamer!

  • Updated
  • Version1.44
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Idle Streamer is a simple addicting arcade game that will appeal to clicker lovers. In the simulator, the gamer needs to develop a novice streamer. The main task will be to increase the audience and make money. The start takes place with minimal opportunities and popularity. The user will be tasked with making his character famous step by step.

In the game Idle Streamer for Android, you have to not only upgrade your workplace and improve the performance of your computer. Then you should build the audience and improve the content so that the main character reaches his goal. Players will be able to perform different actions, apply different mechanics and participate in different events to make their way to glory. All this is very simple, but interesting. The gameplay is incredibly addicting despite the simple graphics.

The fascinating simulator Idle Streamer will be useful for those who become a streamer and are interested in what path they will have to go to fame. The player needs to click on the device screen as quickly as possible in order to earn as much money as possible, which will subsequently be invested in equipment.

The first on the list for improvement will be a computer mouse, then headphones, a keyboard, then an armchair, a microphone, a router, a monitor of a working computer and, finally, a system unit. In addition to equipment, you need to pump the skills of the character. This happens in the course of different mini-games in different directions: races, strategies, action games, sports, simulations, shooters and others. The more money you manage to earn, the higher the character’s level and the better the equipment.

In Idle Streamer, in order to attract more new viewers, you need to change the interior of the room where the streams will be held. You can add posters to the wall, install LED strips, music speakers and other decorative elements. The simulator will allow you to enjoy simple cartoonish design and gameplay along with a wide range of improvements that will make the passage incredibly interesting. You can download the game Idle Streamer for Android using the active link below.

Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Idle Streamer!

Idle Streamer!

Idle Streamer – простая увлекательная аркадная игра, которая понравится любителям кликеров. В симуляторе геймеру необходимо развивать начинающего стримера. Главной задачей будет накрутка аудитории и заработок денег. Старт происходит с минимальными возможностями и популярностью. Перед пользователем будет поставлена задача шаг за шагом сделать своего персонажа известным.

В игре Idle Streamer на андроид предстоит не только прокачать рабочее место и улучшить производительность компьютера. Затем следует нарастить аудиторию и улучшить контент, чтобы главный герой достиг своей цели. Игроки смогут выполнять различные действия, применять разные механики и участвовать в разных событиях, чтобы пройти свой путь к славе. Все это оформлено очень просто, но интересно. Игровой процесс невероятно увлекательный, несмотря на простую графику.

Увлекательный симулятор Idle Streamer будет полезен тем, кто стать стримером и ему интересно, какой путь придётся пройти к славе. Игроку нужно максимально быстро кликать на экран устройства, чтобы заработать как можно больше денег, которые впоследствии будет инвестированы в оборудование.

Первой в списке на улучшение будет компьютерная мышка, далее наушники, клавиатура, затем кресло, микрофон, роутер, монитор рабочего компьютера и, наконец, системник. Помимо оборудования необходимо прокачивать навыки персонажа. Это происходит в процессе разных мини-игр в разных направлениях: гонки, стратегии, экшены, спортивные, симуляторы, шутеры и прочие. Чем больше денег удастся заработать, тем выше уровень будет у персонажа и качественнее оборудование.

В Idle Streamer, чтобы привлечь больше новых зрителей, нужно менять интерьер комнаты, где будут проводится стримы. Вы сможете добавить на стену постеры, установить светодиодные ленты, музыкальные колонки и другие элементы декора. Симулятор позволит насладиться простым мультяшным оформлением и геймплеем вместе с широким набором улучшений, которые сделают прохождение невероятно интересным. Скачать игру Idle Streamer на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет