Knife Hit

Knife Hit

  • Updated
  • Version1.8.11
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreArcade
  • Google PlayOpen

Knife Hit is a fun and dynamic arcade game where you need to be careful and precise while throwing knives. In the game, the participant will have only a wooden log. The knife must be guided so that the log splits. The player is given a limited set of knives that must be thrown at the target. With each level it will be more difficult: you will have to be much more precise. In the end, you will have to throw absolutely all the knives received in the set, right on target.

In the game Knife Hit for Android, each hit on the target gives several points and even bonuses. If you hit three additional targets, you can get a special reward. These are the apples that will appear on the log. Rewards can be spent to buy new knives. They are easier to throw and much easier to control their flight path.

Throwing knives should be done carefully and accurately. There is also an interesting feature: if you hit the knife, which is already fixed in the log, the level will have to start over. Going to each level is adding another knife to the set. We’ll have to try to fit everything on one wooden log with a large number of knives.

In the Knife Hit game, not all knives will fly into the target – there may be offensive ricochets. You will have to be persistent and do everything to eventually get into the log. In order to be more accurate during the throws, you can practice in a special mode and become an experienced player. After that, the accuracy of the throws will increase significantly, and the levels can be easily passed.

In Knife Hit, all players compete with each other in terms of rating. Depending on the accuracy, a certain rating is established, which determines the player’s place in the world table. You can compete not only with unknown players, but also with close friends. You can give yourself an advantage with the help of modernized blades.

Features of the game Knife Hit

  • Fascinating and dynamic gameplay.
  • Large selection of knives.
  • Conquering new weapons through challenging missions.
  • Exciting battle with leaders;
  • Formation of the rating in the world table.

You can download the game Knife Hit for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Knife Hit

Knife Hit

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.8.11
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияАркады
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Knife Hit – увлекательная и динамичная аркада, где нужно быть внимательным и точным во время метания ножей. В игре перед участником будет только деревянное бревно. Нож нужно направить так, чтобы это бревно раскололось. Игроку дают ограниченный набор ножей, которые необходимо метать в цель. С каждым уровнем будет все сложнее: придется быть гораздо более точным. В конечном итоге придется бросить абсолютно все ножи, полученные в наборе, точно в цель.

В игре Knife Hit на андроид каждое попадание в цель дает несколько очков и даже бонусов. Если попасть в три дополнительные мишени, можно получить специальную награду. Это яблоки, которые будут появляться на бревне. Награды можно потратить для покупки новых ножей. Их легче бросать и гораздо проще управлять их траекторией полета.

Метать ножи следует аккуратно и прицельно. Есть и интересная особенность: если попасть в нож, который уже зафиксирован в бревне, уровень придется начать заново. Переход на каждый уровень – это добавление еще одного ножа в набор. Придется постараться, чтобы при большом количестве ножей уместить все на одном деревянном бревне.

В игре Knife Hit не все ножи будут залетать в цель – могут быть и обидные рикошеты. Придется быть настойчивым и делать все, чтобы в конце концов попасть в бревно. Для того чтобы быть более точным во время бросков, можно потренироваться в специальном режиме и стать опытным игроком. После этого точность бросков заметно увеличится, и уровни можно будет легко пройти.

В Knife Hit все игроки соревнуются между собой по рейтингу. В зависимости от точности устанавливается определенный рейтинг, который определяет место игрока в мировой таблице. Можно соревноваться не только с неизвестными игроками, но и с близкими друзьями. Дать себе преимущество можно с помощью модернизированных клинков.

Особенности игры Knife Hit

  • Увлекательный и динамичный гкймплей.
  • Большой выбор ножей.
  • Завоевание нового оружия с помощью сложных заданий.
  • Захватывающие сражение с лидерами;
  • Формирование рейтинга в мировой таблице.

Скачать игру Knife Hit на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет