LoveUnholyc: Real Time Dark Fantasy Otome Romance

LoveUnholyc: Real Time Dark Fantasy Otome Romance

  • Updated
  • Version2.17.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

LoveUnholyc is a bright and colorful fantasy visual novel game. The plot is based on a wonderful romantic story, the further development of which depends only on you. Chat with playable characters, date, make friends and build relationships. Remember, the fate of the heroes is in your hands!

In the game LoveUnholyc for android you play as a representative of the Wicked race, a child of man and the devil himself. You have an amazing ability: to seduce, bewitch, drive crazy, catching up with love melancholy, ordinary people. One has only to want, and the chosen one will completely submit to your will, losing control. However, in order to become a truly full-fledged representative of the race, it is necessary to undergo initiation, a special ritual of initiation, for which you need to find a partner. But what if by chance there were as many as three candidates for a contract – three wonderful young people … Whom to choose?

In LoveUnholyc, a fascinating story unfolds in front of you, the action of which takes place in a fantasy world, where each hero you meet on the way has his own character and his own characteristics. Find the right approach for each of them! Immerse yourself in an interactive story, where the further course of events depends on any decision you make: will you get closer to the character or, on the contrary, will push you away with your actions? Keep in touch with the desired characters through live communication, SMS, calls and video calls. The magnificent graphic design of the game will in no way leave you indifferent. High-quality rendering, attractive characters, lively dialogues, stunning art and an endless variety of endings that are simply impossible to predict.

Features of the game LoveUnholyc

  • Several main characters.
  • The ability to build a romantic relationship with any of the characters.
  • A dynamic plot that develops depending on your actions and decisions.
  • Several different endings.
  • Colorful illustration.
  • Unusual, original, fascinating plot.

You can download the game LoveUnholyc for Android using the active link below.

LoveUnholyc: Real Time Dark Fantasy Otome Romance
Download LoveUnholyc: Real Time Dark Fantasy Otome Romance for android free
Download OBB LoveUnholyc v2.17.2
553,71 Mb
How to install the LoveUnholyc cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

LoveUnholyc: Real Time Dark Fantasy Otome Romance

LoveUnholyc: Real Time Dark Fantasy Otome Romance

LoveUnholyc – яркая и колоритная фентезийная игра в жанре визуальной новеллы. В основе сюжета лежит прекрасная романтическая история, дальнейшее развитие которой зависит только от вас. Общайтесь с игровыми персонажами, встречайтесь, заводите друзей и налаживайте отношения. Помните, судьба героев в ваших руках!

В игре LoveUnholyc на андроид вы играете за представительницу расы Нечестивцев, дитя человека и самого дьявола. У вас есть поразительная способность: соблазнять, завораживать, сводить с ума, нагоняя любовную тоску, обычных людей. Стоит только захотеть, и избранный вами полностью подчиниться вашей воле, потеряв контроль. Однако, чтобы стать поистине полноценным представителем расы, необходимо пройти инициацию, особый ритуал посвящения, для которого нужно отыскать партнера. Но как быть, если случайно нашлись целых три кандидатуры для заключения контракта – трое прекрасных молодых людей… Кого выбрать?

В LoveUnholyc перед вами развернется увлекательный сюжет, действие которого происходит в фантастическом мире, где каждый встреченный на пути герой имеет свой характер и свои особенности. Найдите правильный подход к каждому из них! Погрузитесь в интерактивную историю, где от любого принятого вами решения зависит дальнейший ход событий: сблизитесь вы с персонажем или наоборот оттолкнете своими действиями? Поддерживайте связь с нужными героями посредством живого общения, СМС, звонков и видеосвязи. Великолепное графическое оформление игры ни в коем случае не оставит вас равнодушным. Качественная прорисовка, привлекательные персонажи, живые диалоги, потрясающие арты и бесконечное множество концовок, которые просто невозможно предугадать.

Особенности игры LoveUnholyc

  • Несколько главных героев.
  • Возможность построить романтические отношения с любым из персонажей.
  • Динамичный сюжет, развивающийся в зависимости от ваших действий и принятых решений.
  • Несколько разных концовок.
  • Красочные иллюстрации.
  • Необычный, оригинальный, увлекательный сюжет.

Скачать игру LoveUnholyc на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

LoveUnholyc: Real Time Dark Fantasy Otome Romance
Скачать LoveUnholyc: Real Time Dark Fantasy Otome Romance на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ LoveUnholyc v2.17.2
553,71 Mb
Как установить КЭШ LoveUnholyc
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет