Lumbercraft

Lumbercraft

  • Updated
  • Version2.1
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Lumbercraft is an addicting casual sandbox game developed by VOODOO. The game has an interesting and addictive gameplay and will appeal to everyone who loves calm simulators with a leisurely passage. The participant will have to manage a skillful and hardworking lumberjack. He must cut down the dense forest and build a large settlement with developed infrastructure. Around the village, a high and strong fence of solid logs should be erected so that enemies cannot capture it.

Launching the game Lumbercraft for android, the gamer will find himself in a clearing surrounded by a dense forest. He needs to cut down trees in order to accumulate a sufficient supply of building materials. After that, you can start building. First you need to choose a suitable place and build a hut where the woodcutter will live. Next to it, you need to build a sawmill in order to process the felled trees. Then you can start arranging the settlement. When ready-made houses appear in the village, people will begin to settle there. They will have to build points of exchange of wood for gold, a hospital to treat their injuries and a forge to forge stronger axes.

Coins will accumulate on the member’s account as they progress through Lumbercraft. They can be used to purchase new tools and other useful items. When a special portal opens, the participant will be able to leave the village. But behind the fence, enemies are waiting for him, with whom he will have to fight. To protect the village, it is necessary to build a solid wall around the perimeter, to put towers for archers. The woodcutter himself will use a large and sharp ax in battle.

Features of the game Lumbercraft

  • The fascinating process of building an entire village.
  • The ability to create different items.
  • Spectacular battles with opponents.
  • Large game location.
  • Bright graphics.

You can download the game Lumbercraft for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Lumbercraft

Lumbercraft

Lumbercraft – увлекательная казуальная песочница, разработанная VOODOO. Игра имеет интересный и затягивающий геймплей и понравится всем, кто любит спокойные симуляторы с неспешным прохождением. Участнику предстоит управлять умелым и трудолюбивым дровосеком. Он должен вырубить густой лес и построить большое поселение с развитой инфраструктурой. Вокруг деревни следует возвести высокий и крепкий забор из цельных бревен, чтобы его не смогли захватить враги.

Запустив игру Lumbercraft на андроид, геймер окажется на поляне в окружении дремучего леса. Ему нужно рубить деревья, чтобы накопить достаточный запас стройматериала. После этого можно приступать к строительству. Сначала нужно выбрать подходящее место и соорудить хижину, где будет жить дровосек. Рядом с ней надо построить лесопилку, чтобы обрабатывать сваленные деревья. Потом можно приступать к обустройству поселения. Когда в деревне появятся готовые дома, туда начнут заселяться люди. Для них придется построить пункты обмена древесины на золото, больницу для лечения полученных травм и кузницу для ковки более прочных топоров.

По мере прохождения Lumbercraft на счете участника будут скапливаться монеты. На них можно приобрести новые инструменты и другие полезные предметы. Когда откроется специальный портал, участник сможет покидать пределы поселка. Но за оградой его поджидают враги, с которыми придется сражаться. Для защиты деревни необходимо возвести по периметру прочную стену, поставить башни для лучников. Сам дровосек в бою будет использовать большой и острый топор.

Особенности игры Lumbercraft

  • Увлекательный процесс постройки целой деревни.
  • Возможность создавать разные предметы.
  • Зрелищные сражения с противниками.
  • Большая игровая локация.
  • Яркая графика.

Скачать игру Lumbercraft на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет