Machinarium

Machinarium

  • Updated
  • Version2.5.6
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreAdventure
  • Google PlayOpen

Machinarium is a game that will appeal to fans of riddles and puzzles. In the quest you will find yourself in a city built of iron, the inhabitants of which do not sit idle. The most beautiful steampunk screensavers contain many items for interaction (up to 20 units in each location). Having built a long chain of correctly completed tasks from them, you get a thing that will definitely come in handy for the main character when passing the subsequent stages.

In the game Machinarium for Android, it is possible to replace the earned bonus with an important memory of the protagonist. It will definitely help in solving one of the proposed puzzles. The project is so fun, realistic and carefully thought out that it will make even an experienced player think. This is not just fun, but also a great brain workout.

In Machinarium, the world that the protagonist will enter is not very welcoming. The taciturn characters will not say a single word to him, and will not give any clues throughout the entire exciting journey. And you may not even dream of the specific tasks and goals set by the game. To achieve any progress, you will have to search every corner of the iron city, gradually finding cleverly hidden clues and building a certain pattern in the behavior of the characters around him.

To defeat the mysterious Machinarium, the desire to win will not be enough, you will have to use your intuition and logic. If you can’t figure out what to do next, use the hint. But the clues are obtained not just like that, but after passing the arcade mini-game.

There are infinitely many such logic mini-games in Machinarium. For most of them, the plot is not connected with the main storyline, which makes it possible to distract and take a break from the need to constantly think. At the same time, these games are an interesting addition to the main quest. Once you start this exciting journey, you will not rest until it is completed. You can download the game Machinarium for android using the active link below.

Machinarium
Download Machinarium for android free
Download OBB Machinarium v2.5.6
220,38 Mb
How to install the Machinarium cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Machinarium

MachinariumMachinarium (машинариум) – игра, которая несомненно придётся по душе любителям загадок и головоломок. Запустив этот уникальный квест, вы попадёте городок, построенный из железа, жители которого не сидят без дела. Красивейшие заставки игры, изготовленные в стиле стимпанк, содержат множество предметов для взаимодействия (до 20 единиц в каждой локации). Выстроив из них длинную цепочку верно выполненных заданий, вы получаете вещь, которая обязательно пригодится главному герою при прохождении последующих этапов игры.

Дополнительно, в игре имеется возможность заменить заработанный бонус на важное воспоминание главного героя. Оно обязательно поможет в решении одной из предлагаемых игрой головоломок. Квест Машинариум настолько увлекателен, реалистичен и тщательно продуман, что заставит задуматься даже опытного игрока. Эта игра — не просто развлечение, но и прекрасная тренировка для мозга.

Мир, в который попадёт главный герой, не слишком приветлив. Неразговорчивые персонажи не скажут ему ни одного слова, и не дадут ни одной подсказки на протяжении всего увлекательного путешествия. А уж о конкретно поставленных игрой задачах и целях вы можете и не мечтать. Для достижения какого-либо прогресса, вам придётся обыскать каждый уголок железного города, постепенно находя искусно спрятанные подсказки и выстраивая определённую закономерность в поведении окружающих его персонажей.

MachinariumMachinariumMachinariumMachinariumMachinariumMachinariumMachinarium

Чтобы одолеть загадочный Machinarium, одного желания выиграть будет мало, вам придется задействовать интуицию и логику. Не можете разобраться что делать дальше? Воспользуйтесь подсказкой! Но подсказки достаются в квесте не просто так, а после прохождения аркадной мини-игры.

Таких логических мини-игр в Машинариуме бесконечно много. У большинства из них сюжет не связан с основной сюжетной линией, что дает возможность отвлечься и отдохнуть от необходимости постоянно думать. В то же время такие игры представляют собой интересное дополнение к основному квесту. Устанавливайте увлекательную и очень интересную игру Machinarium на андроид себе и играйте. Начав однажды это увлекательное путешествие вы не успокоитесь, пока оно не будет завершено. Вперед! На покорение железного города и его тайн!

Скачать Machinarium на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Machinarium v2.5.6
(скачиваний: 7)
12,7 Mb
Комментарии