Make 'Em

Make ‘Em

  • Updated
  • Version1.33
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Make ‘Em is a fun casual simulator that will appeal to all lovers of simple and original games. The developers have created a wonderful project with fun and addictive gameplay, colorful graphics and clear controls. The participant will have to perform simple tasks, recreating various situations on the display. To do this, you need to move characters, change the positions of bodies, control them like puppets.

The game Make ‘Em for android includes dozens of unique levels with different tasks. Each one needs to present a given scene. For example, make a sad heroine cheer up and smile, help a person slip and fall, and for lovers to kiss. To give the characters the correct position, you should move your arms and legs, change the tilt of the head, and correct facial features. Parts of bodies available for movement are marked with circles.

There is humor in almost all of the scenes. Make ‘Em cheers you up and helps you spend your free time interesting. Gradually, the user will be able to open additional heroes that are involved in new stories. The interface is designed in a minimalist style. Well-chosen soundtrack fits perfectly into the gameplay. Simple operation does not require a long learning curve.

Features of the game Make ‘Em

  • Dozens of original levels.
  • Unique and interesting tasks.
  • Fun and addicting gameplay.
  • Unlocking characters gradually.
  • Intuitive interface, convenient control.

You can download the game Make ‘Em for android using the active link below.

Make 'Em
Download Make ‘Em for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Make 'Em

Make ‘Em

Make ‘Em – забавный казуальный симулятор, который понравится всем любителям простых и оригинальных игр. Разработчики создали замечательный проект с веселым и затягивающим геймплеем, красочной графикой и понятным управлением. Участнику предстоит выполнять несложные задания, воссоздавая на дисплее различные ситуации. Для этого нужно перемещать персонажей, менять положения тел, управлять ими, как марионетками.

Игра Make ‘Em на андроид включает десятки уникальных уровней с разными заданиями. На каждом нужно представить заданную сценку. Например, заставить грустную героиню повеселеть и улыбнуться, помочь человеку поскользнуться и упасть, а влюбленным – поцеловаться. Чтобы придать персонажам правильное положение, следует двигать руки и ноги, менять наклон головы, корректировать черты лица. Доступные для перемещения части тел помечены кружочками.

Почти во всех сценках присутствует юмор. Игра Make ‘Em поднимает настроение и помогает интересно провести свободное время. Постепенно пользователь сможет открыть дополнительных героев, которые участвуют в новых сюжетах. Интерфейс оформлен в минималистическом стиле. Удачно подобранное звуковое сопровождение отлично вписывается в геймплей. Простое управление не требует продолжительного освоения.

Особенности игры Make ‘Em

  • Десятки оригинальных уровней.
  • Уникальные и интересные задания.
  • Забавный и увлекательный геймплей.
  • Постепенная разблокировка персонажей.
  • Понятный интерфейс, удобное управление.

Скачать игру Make ‘Em на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Make 'Em
Скачать Make ‘Em на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет