Minibus Simulator Vietnam

Minibus Simulator Vietnam

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.9
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.1
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Minibus Simulator Vietnam is a well-designed and realistic simulator where the participant will be able to master the skills of driving a passenger minibus. In the game, he will travel all over modern Vietnam, visit various cities and villages. At the disposal of the gamer will be a large-scale map of the entire territory of a large Asian country. He will see the most beautiful landscapes, famous cultural and historical sites and unique places. The project allows you to get an unusual driving experience and spend your free time interesting.

The game Minibus Simulator Vietnam for android includes many minibuses with different technical characteristics. Each model allows you to carry a certain number of passengers. The user needs to choose a suitable vehicle, improve its design and basic parameters. A special editor opens up wide possibilities for customization. You can repaint the car, add original prints, install new wheels, fasten bright Vietnamese flags. After that, you should leave the garage and start completing tasks.

The user himself chooses any of 3 game modes with different mechanics. The participant’s task is to deliver passengers to different destinations in a timely manner. For each successfully completed mission, he will receive a monetary reward. The funds allow to discover new bus models and improve their characteristics. While traveling, the gamer can switch the camera to better view the beautiful and carefully detailed locations. In the salon, he will find interactive elements that respond to touch.

Features of the game Minibus Simulator Vietnam

  • Large scale and detailed map of Vietnam.
  • Performing exciting tasks.
  • Many different minibuses.
  • Change of time of day and weather.
  • Detailed graphics.

You can download the game Minibus Simulator Vietnam for android using the active link below.

Minibus Simulator Vietnam
Download Minibus Simulator Vietnam for android free
Download OBB Minibus Simulator Vietnam v1.5.9
134,46 Mb
How to install the Minibus Simulator Vietnam cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Minibus Simulator Vietnam

Minibus Simulator Vietnam

Minibus Simulator Vietnam – хорошо проработанный и реалистичный симулятор, где участник сможет освоить навыки управления пассажирским микроавтобусом. В игре он объездит весь современный Вьетнам, побывает в различных городах и селах. В распоряжении геймера будет масштабная карта всей территории большой азиатской страны. Он увидит красивейшие пейзажи, известные культурно-исторические объекты и уникальные места. Проект позволяет получить необычный опыт вождения и интересно провести свободное время.

Игра Minibus Simulator Vietnam на андроид включает множество микроавтобусов с различными техническими характеристиками. Каждая модель позволяет перевозить определенное число пассажиров. Пользователю нужно выбрать подходящее транспортное средство, улучшить его дизайн и базовые параметры. Специальный редактор открывает широкие возможности для кастомизации. Можно перекрасить машину, добавить оригинальные принты, установить новые колеса, закрепить яркие вьетнамские флажки. После этого следует выехать из гаража и приступить к выполнению заданий.

Пользователь сам выбирает любой из 3 игровых режимов с разной механикой. Задача участника – своевременно доставлять пассажиров в разные пункты назначения. За каждую успешно выполненную миссию он будет получать денежное вознаграждение. Средства позволяют открывать новые модели автобусов и улучшать их характеристики. Во время поездок геймер может переключать камеру, чтобы лучше рассмотреть красивые и тщательно детализированные локации. В салоне он найдет интерактивные элементы, которые реагируют на прикосновение.

Особенности игры Minibus Simulator Vietnam

  • Масштабная и подробная карта Вьетнама.
  • Выполнение увлекательных заданий.
  • Множество разных микроавтобусов.
  • Смена времени суток и погоды.
  • Детализированная графика.

Скачать игру Minibus Simulator Vietnam на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Minibus Simulator Vietnam
Скачать Minibus Simulator Vietnam на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Minibus Simulator Vietnam v1.5.9
134,46 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Minibus Simulator Vietnam
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет