Moonlighter

Moonlighter

  • Updated
  • Version1.13.13
  • RequirementsAndroid 7.0
  • GenreRole playing
  • Google PlayOpen

Moonlighter is a fun action-adventure game with RPG and roguelike elements and a top-down view. The game takes place in a fictional world in a small trading village. The prehistory tells how archaeologists discovered the ruins of ancient buildings nearby. In the process of excavation, they found a gate that allows access to other dimensions. This is where the storyline ends, further gameplay goes without a sequential scenario.

In the game Moonlighter for android, the participant will have to control one of the villagers. He turned the find of archaeologists into a profitable business that allows you to earn good money. The brave and desperate adventurer began to penetrate into other worlds, get various curiosities there, create amazing artifacts from them and sell them in his shop. The gameplay is based on exciting and dangerous adventures, overcoming unknown dangers and battles with enemies. Trading takes a little time, but it allows you to make money.

In parallel dimensions, untold treasures are hidden. The participant in Moonlighter will have to explore vast and mysterious locations inhabited by strange and scary creatures. Fighting with them, you can earn extra money and get valuable items. Returning home, the hero changes their properties with spells and puts them up for sale. He has the ability to tame familiars – magical creatures that serve him and help him fight monsters. The project will appeal to all connoisseurs of interesting fantasy projects.

Features of the game Moonlighter

  • Spectacular battles against monsters from parallel worlds.
  • Large selection of resources, items and artifacts.
  • Management of your own retail store.
  • Creation of new items.
  • Familiar help.

You can download the game Moonlighter for Android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Moonlighter

Moonlighter

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.13.13
  • ТребованияAndroid 7.0
  • КатегорияРолевые
  • Google PlayОткрыть

Moonlighter – увлекательный приключенческий экшен с элементами RPG и рогалика и с видом сверху. В игре события происходят в вымышленном мире в небольшой торговой деревне. Предыстория рассказывает, как археологи обнаружили неподалеку развалины древних строений. В процессе раскопок они нашли ворота, позволяющие проникать в другие измерения. На этом сюжетная линия заканчивается, дальнейший геймплей идет без последовательного сценария.

В игре Moonlighter на андроид участнику предстоит управлять одним из жителей деревни. Находку археологов он превратил в выгодный промысел, позволяющий заработать хорошие деньги. Храбрец и отчаянный авантюрист начал проникать в другие миры, добывать там разные диковинки, создавать из них удивительные артефакты и продавать их в своей лавке. Основу игрового процесса составляют увлекательные и опасные приключения, преодоление неведомых опасностей и сражения с врагами. Торговля занимает немного времени, но позволяет заработать.

В параллельных измерениях спрятаны несметные сокровища. Участнику в Moonlighter предстоит исследовать обширные и таинственные локации, населенные странными и страшными существами. Сражаясь с ними, можно заработать дополнительные деньги и получить ценные предметы. Вернувшись домой, герой меняет их свойства с помощью заклинаний и выставляет на продажу. У него есть возможность приручать фамилиаров – волшебных существ, которые служат ему и помогают сражаться с монстрами. Проект понравится всем ценителям интересных проектов в стиле фэнтези.

Особенности игры Moonlighter

  • Зрелищные битвы с монстрами из параллельных миров.
  • Большой выбор ресурсов, предметов и артефактов.
  • Управление собственной торговой лавкой.
  • Создание новых предметов.
  • Помощь фамилиаров.

Скачать игру Moonlighter на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет