Motor Depot

Motor Depot

  • Updated
  • Version1.33
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Motor Depot is a fun and realistic car simulator. The game contains brands of cars exclusively of Soviet production. Domestic Zhiguli, KAMAZ trucks and PAZ trucks create a unique atmosphere of the past. In addition to nostalgia for the old days, the player has the opportunity, thanks to multiplayer, to complete tasks with friends. Quests are designed in such a way as to eliminate repetition and provide a full variety of interesting and unforgettable adventures.

In the Motor Depot game for Android, the participant is provided with a special car base, where in the future he can collect a whole collection of cars. You can transport goods or passengers, while almost all transportation will be associated with various tasks. There are two modes to choose from: single player and multiplayer. The quality of the road and the difficulty of driving vary depending on the weather conditions, which you can choose from three options: clear day, rain and slush, snowy track. Along with the weather conditions, the nature of the ride also changes. Rain causes puddles to form and hydroplaning is required. On snowy roads, you should be careful when driving through snowdrifts, since there is a high probability of slipping and breakdowns.

The classic single player mode of Motor Depot requires special attention. The player gets behind the wheel of a car and finds himself on a high road, where his first adventure awaits. The task is marked with a green signal, while at the beginning there are not many options to choose from. You will have to gain experience in order to gradually become more complicated the gameplay. The user will have to take the passenger to a given point. The distance is marked with red numbers, and the control depends on the model of the car, because all cars have different capabilities, from the gearbox to the engine power.

There are over 50 vehicles in the Motor Depot simulator. These are not only passenger models, but also buses, milk carriers, trucks for various goods with open and closed bodies, and even bread trucks. All models are as close to reality as possible, the details are worked out as much as possible. This is the sound of the engine, and the noise while driving, and the smallest aesthetic moments in the car. It is important to drive only according to the rules of the road: take into account the markings, the requirements of the speed limit, turn on the turn signals in a timely manner. Violation of the rules and each accident lead to the write-off of accumulated points that are needed to purchase new cars and parts.

The type of driving is also chosen by the player. It can be a good third person review or a real situation, like in real life. The road map, marked with a special icon, will help you determine the route. It marks the location of gas stations, a stop for passengers, a place for loading goods, a garage where you can change cars, take an additional order or teleport to another point. If necessary, the map can be enlarged or reduced.

Features of the game Motor Depot

  • Over 50 cars to choose from.
  • Single player and multiplayer.
  • Realistic graphics and simple interface.
  • Changing weather conditions and time of day.
  • Dozens of types of tasks.

You can download the Motor Depot game for Android using the active link below.

Motor Depot
Download Motor Depot for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Motor Depot

Motor Depot

Motor Depot – увлекательный и реалистичный автомобильный симулятор. В игре присутствуют марки машин исключительно советского производства. Отечественные Жигули, КАМАЗы и ПАЗы создают неповторимую атмосферу прошлого. Помимо ностальгии по былым временам у игрока есть возможность благодаря мультиплееру проходить задания вместе с друзьями. Квесты разработаны таким образом, чтобы исключить повторы и предоставить полное разнообразие интересных и незабываемых приключений.

В игре Motor Depot на андроид участнику предоставляется специальная автомобильная база, где в дальнейшем он может собрать целую коллекцию автомобилей. Можно перевозить грузы или пассажиров, при этом почти все перевозки будут связаны с различными заданиями. На выбор предлагается два режима: одиночный и мультиплеер. Качество дороги и сложность управления варьируются в зависимости от погодных условий, которые можно выбрать самостоятельно из трех вариантов: ясный день, дождь и слякоть, заснеженная трасса. Вместе с погодными условиями меняется и характер езды. Дождь способствует появлению луж и приходится использовать аквапланирование. При заснеженных дорогах стоит внимательно относиться к езде по сугробам, поскольку высока вероятность пробуксовки и поломок.

Классический одиночный режим Motor Depot требует особого внимания. Игрок попадает за руль автомобиля и оказывается на большой дороге, где его ждет первое приключение. Задача отмечена зелёным сигналом, при этом вначале не так много возможностей для выбора. Придется наработать опыт, чтобы постепенно усложнялся игровой процесс. Пользователю предстоит отвести пассажира в заданную точку. Расстояние отмечается красными цифрами, а управление зависит от модели машины, ведь у всех авто разные возможности, начиная от коробки передач и заканчивая мощностью двигателя.

В симуляторе Motor Depot насчитывается более 50 автомобилей. Это не только легковые модели, но и автобусы, молоковозы, грузовики для разных товаров с открытыми и закрытыми кузовами, и даже хлебовозки. Все модели приближены к реальности насколько это возможно, детали максимально проработаны. Это и звучание мотора, и шум во время езды, и мельчайшие эстетические моменты в салоне машины. Важно ехать только по правилам дорожного движения: учитывать разметку, требования скоростного режима, своевременно включать поворотники. Нарушение правил и каждая авария приводят к списанию накопленных очков, которые нужны для приобретения новых машин и деталей.

Вид при вождении также выбирает игрок. Это может быть хороший обзор от третьего лица или же реальная ситуация, как в реальной жизни. Определиться с маршрутом поможет карта дорог, обозначенная специальным значком. На ней отмечено расположение заправок, остановка для пассажиров, место погрузки товара, гараж, где можно сменить автомобиль, взять дополнительный заказ или телепортироваться в другую точку. При необходимости карту можно увеличивать или уменьшать.

Особенности игры Motor Depot

  • Более 50 машин на выбор.
  • Одиночный режим и мультиплеер.
  • Реалистичная графика и простой интерфейс.
  • Смена погодных условий и времени суток.
  • Десятки видов заданий.

Скачать игру Motor Depot на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Motor Depot
Скачать Motor Depot на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет