Muse Dash

Muse Dash

  • Updated
  • Version2.3.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreMusic
  • Google PlayOpen

Muse Dash is a dynamic musical arcade game with action elements. The game has a lot of melodies and simple tasks that will help you relax and spend your free time with interest. The project has about 30 tracks in the genres of electronic and pop. Authors of many songs from Japan, Taiwan and China.

The Muse Dash game for android has the properties of a standard 2D side-scrolling platformer. Three beautiful heroines are at your disposal. Each has its own modifier. The heroines move independently, the player follows the attackers, and when they approach, a new rhythm and music tracks inform about this. The control uses only two buttons, which are responsible for attack or defense, depending on where the enemy is approaching from. They must be used according to the rhythms.

Muse Dash levels end with boss fights. The songs follow each other. After each of them, the player is awarded points, thanks to which not only new songs become available, but also skins, the necessary companions, and in a special gallery there are conceptual drawings made by the developers. The project does not have a multiplayer mode, but the achievements can be viewed in the online lists of winners.

Muse Dash contains high-quality two-dimensional pictures, made in anime style. Come in and feel the movement of the musical world, made in 2D mode with three heroines. A world of amazing symbiosis of action and music, with elements of parkour culture. Completely different musical styles are perfect for the dynamics of the boss fight scenes. You can download the game Muse Dash for Android using the active link below.

Muse Dash
Download Muse Dash for android free
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Muse Dash

Muse Dash

Muse Dash – динамичная музыкальная аркада с элементами экшена. В игре множество мелодий и простых заданий, которые помогут расслабиться и с интересом провести свободное время. В проекте насчитывается около 30 треков в жанрах электроники и поп. Авторы многих песен из Японии, Тайваня и Китая.

Игра Muse Dash на андроид имеет свойства стандартного 2D платформера с боковой прокруткой. В вашем распоряжении три красавицы-героини. Каждая имеет свой модификатор. Героини перемещаются самостоятельно, игрок следит за нападающими, при их приближении об этом сообщает новый ритм и музыкальные треки. В управлении используется всего две кнопки, отвечающие за нападение или защиту, в зависимости от того, откуда приближается враг. Использовать их необходимо в соответствии с ритмами.

Уровни Muse Dash заканчиваются боями с боссами. Композиции следуют друг за другом. После каждой из них игроку начисляются баллы, благодаря которым становятся доступными не только новые песни, но и скины, нужные компаньоны, а в специальной галерее есть концептуальные рисунки, сделанные разработчиками. Проект не имеет многопользовательского режима, но достижения можно посмотреть в онлайн-списках победителей.

Muse Dash содержит качественные двумерные картинки, выполеннные в анимешном стиле. Заходи и ощути движение музыкального мира, сделанное в 2D режиме с тремя героинями. Мир потрясающего симбиоза экшена и музыки, с элементами культуры паркура. Абсолютно разные музыкальные стили идеально подходят к динамике боевых сцен с боссами. Скачать игру Muse Dash на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Muse Dash
Скачать Muse Dash на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет