My Child Lebensborn

My Child Lebensborn

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.107
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

My Child Lebensborn is an interesting and unusual casual project with simulator elements developed by Sarepta Studio. The game tells about the events of seventy years ago and takes the participant into the harsh post-war time. He is to adopt a boy from Lebensborn, an organization where children were raised in accordance with Nazi ideology. It is necessary to change his views on the world and help him adapt to the new reality. The simulator has a fascinating and complex plot based on real events. The project will appeal to children and adults and will allow them to better understand world history.

In the game My Child Lebensborn for Android, the action takes place in Norway. The country is beginning to recover from the war. The Third Reich fell, but left behind a terrible legacy. Natives of Lebensborn pose a serious danger to future generations. Little Nazis with a broken psyche will grow up and can try to repeat everything that their ideological mentors did. To prevent this from happening, they are sent to be raised in normal families. The player’s task is to eradicate fascist habits from the child’s thoughts, direct him to another path. He must educate the boy, explain to him simple human truths, prepare him for a new life.

My Child Lebensborn has an addicting gameplay. The user will have to make decisions that can completely change the future fate of his pupil. But remaking his worldview and value system will not be easy. The people around them hate people from the Nazi organization, and the child turns on a response. The project includes many dialogues. You need to choose the right answer options that will help you come to one of several finals.

Features of the game My Child Lebensborn

  • An interesting plot based on real events.
  • The need to make important decisions.
  • Addictive and detailed gameplay.
  • Beautiful and original graphics.
  • Simple controls.

You can download the game My Child Lebensborn for Android using the active link below.

My Child Lebensborn
Download My Child Lebensborn for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

My Child Lebensborn

My Child Lebensborn

My Child Lebensborn – интересный и необычный казуальный проект с элементами симулятора, разработанный Sarepta Studio. Игра рассказывает о событиях семидесятилетней давности и переносит участника в суровое послевоенное время. Ему предстоит усыновить мальчика из Лебенсборна – организации, где детей воспитывали в соответствии с нацистской идеологией. Нужно изменить его взгляды на мир и помочь адаптироваться к новой реальности. Симулятор имеет увлекательный и сложный сюжет, где за основу взяты реальные события. Проект понравится детям и взрослым и позволит лучше понять мировую историю.

В игре My Child Lebensborn на андроид действия происходят в Норвегии. Страна начинает восстанавливаться после войны. Третий рейх пал, но оставил после себя страшное наследство. Выходцы из Лебенсборна представляют серьезную опасность для будущих поколений. Маленькие нацисты со сломанной психикой вырастут и могут попытаться повторить все, что делали их идейные наставники. Чтобы этого не произошло, их отдают на воспитание в нормальные семьи. Задача игрока – искоренить из мыслей ребенка фашистские замашки, направить его на другой путь. Он должен воспитывать мальчишку, объяснять ему простые человеческие истины, подготовить к новой жизни.

Игра My Child Lebensborn имеет увлекательный геймплей. Пользователю придется принимать решения, способные полностью изменить дальнейшую судьбу его воспитанника. Но переделать его мировоззрение и систему ценностей будет непросто. Окружающие люди ненавидят выходцев из нацистской организации, и у ребенка включается ответная реакция. Проект включает множество диалогов. Нужно выбирать правильные варианты ответов, которые помогут прийти к одному из нескольких финалов.

Особенности игры My Child Lebensborn

  • Интересный сюжет на основе реальных событий.
  • Необходимость принимать важные решения.
  • Затягивающий и подробный геймплей.
  • Красивая и оригинальная графика.
  • Простое управление.

Скачать игру My Child Lebensborn на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

My Child Lebensborn
Скачать My Child Lebensborn на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет