Niffelheim

Niffelheim

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 8.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Niffelheim is an addictive and quirky side-scrolling RPG based on Norse mythology. The game has a detailed and interesting plot, which tells the story of a brave warrior. He died on the battlefield, but for some reason did not get to Valhalla – a beautiful heavenly palace where all those who fell in battle go. A different fate awaited him. The main character found himself in a strange and terrible afterlife, where fierce battles with unprecedented creatures await him.

In the game Niffelheim for android, you first need to choose your character. They differ not only in appearance, but also have different characteristics. The mechanics of passing the simulator will largely depend on the choice of the player. The hero will have to extract the resources that are needed in a cold and gloomy world. You should also build a reliable shelter that can provide the warrior with protection. After all, even after death, he is in danger!

The main goal is to help his hero get out of a terrible place and get to Valhalla. As you progress through Niffelheim, you need to complete side missions and tasks of the Reapers of Death. This will give the gamer important benefits. An advanced crafting system will allow you to create powerful weapons and durable armor. After all, the warrior will have to fight dangerous and powerful underground monsters.

Features of the game Niffelheim

  • Fascinating and detailed storyline with backstory.
  • Exploration of locations, search for resources, construction of a shelter.
  • The ability to create the necessary items, weapons and armor.
  • Spectacular battles with creepy underground monsters and bosses.
  • Well-designed three-dimensional graphics, done in dark colors.

You can download the game Niffelheim for android using the active link below.

Niffelheim
Download Niffelheim for android free
Download OBB Niffelheim v1.5.4
448,57 Mb
How to install the Niffelheim cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games for androidSimilar games
All games
0 comments

Niffelheim

Niffelheim

Niffelheim – захватывающая и своеобразная RPG с видом сбоку, сделанная на основе скандинавской мифологии. Игра имеет подробный и интересный сюжет, где рассказывается история храброго воина. Он погиб на поле боя, но по какой-то причине не попал в Вальхаллу – прекрасный небесный чертог, куда отправляются все павшие в битвах. Его ждала иная участь. Главный герой оказался в странном и страшном загробном мире, где его ожидают жестокие сражения с невиданными существами.

В игре Niffelheim на андроид сначала нужно выбрать своего персонажа. Они отличаются не только внешне, но и обладают разными характеристиками. От выбора игрока во многом будет зависеть механика прохождения симулятора. Герою придется добывать ресурсы, которые необходимы в холодном и мрачном мире. Также следует построить надежное убежище, способное обеспечить воину защиту. Ведь даже после смерти ему грозит опасность!

Главная цель – помочь своему герою выбраться из жуткого места и попасть в Вальхаллу. По мере прохождения Niffelheim нужно выполнять побочные миссии и задания Жнецов Смерти. Это даст геймеру важные преимущества. Развитая система крафта позволит создать мощное оружие и прочную броню. Ведь воину придется сражаться с опасными и сильными подземными монстрами.

Особенности игры Niffelheim

  • Увлекательная и подробная сюжетная линия с предысторией.
  • Исследование локаций, поиск ресурсов, строительство убежища.
  • Возможность создавать необходимые предметы, оружие и броню.
  • Зрелищные сражения с жуткими подземными чудовищами и боссами.
  • Отлично проработанная трехмерная графика, сделанная в мрачных тонах.

Скачать игру Niffelheim на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Niffelheim
Скачать Niffelheim на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ Niffelheim v1.5.4
448,57 Mb
Как установить КЭШ Niffelheim
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры на андроидПохожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет