Nuclear Day

Nuclear Day

  • Updated
  • Version0.2
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Nuclear Day is an interesting and addictive survival simulator developed by Somnium Fabri. The game has a well-developed plot with a background, addictive gameplay and high-quality graphics. The participant finds himself in a world where a nuclear apocalypse has recently occurred. The cities and environs turned into a radioactive desert, a significant part of the population died in the explosion. The player will have to control the actions of one of those who managed to survive. He must adapt to the new environment and try to improve his life.

In the game Nuclear Day for android, he will have to solve many problems affecting various aspects. You need to find food, protective clothing, reliable shelter, tools, weapons and ammunition. To do this, you need to explore a huge world full of dangers, interact with other people, collect useful items. Very often the gamer will be forced to make difficult decisions that run counter to his conscience and moral and ethical standards. The developers have included many additional quests in the project. They do not have a direct impact on the plot, but they provide important advantages.

As you progress through Nuclear Day, the participant will get acquainted with interesting characters and learn the details of their destinies. He will find himself in difficult situations, meet unexpected dangers, confront marauders and other opponents. The game has implemented a change of weather, which provides greater realism. Any changes affect the plot and lead to a certain ending. The ending depends on the user’s actions, which heats up interest. The simulator will appeal to all fans of the genre.

Features of the game Nuclear Day

  • addictive gameplay with survival elements;
  • an interesting plot with a detailed background;
  • locations with original design;
  • meeting with different characters;
  • atmospheric graphics.

You can download the game Nuclear Day for android using the active link below.

Similar games
All games
0 comments

Nuclear Day

Nuclear Day

Nuclear Day – интересный и захватывающий симулятор выживания, разработанный Somnium Fabri. Игра имеет отлично проработанный сюжет с предысторией, увлекательный геймплей и качественную графику. Участник попадает в мир, где недавно произошел ядерный апокалипсис. Города и окрестности превратились в радиоактивную пустыню, значительная часть населения погибла при взрыве. Игроку предстоит управлять действиями одного из тех, кому удалось выжить. Он должен приспособиться к новой среде и попытаться наладить свой быт.

В игре Nuclear Day на андроид ему придется решать множество проблем, затрагивающих самые разные аспекты. Нужно отыскать еду, защитную одежду, надежное укрытие, инструменты, оружие и боеприпасы. Для этого необходимо исследовать огромный, полный опасностей мир, взаимодействовать с другими людьми, собирать полезные предметы. Очень часто геймер будет вынужден принимать непростые решения, идущие вразрез с его совестью и морально-этическими нормами. Разработчики включили в проект множество дополнительных квестов. Они не имеют прямого влияния на сюжет, но позволяют получить важные преимущества.

По мере прохождения Nuclear Day участник познакомится с интересными персонажами и узнает подробности их судеб. Он будет попадать в непростые ситуации, встречать неожиданные опасности, противостоять мародерам и другим противникам. В игре реализована смена погоды, что обеспечивает большую реалистичность. Любые изменения влияют на сюжет и приводят к определенному финалу. Концовка зависит от действий пользователя, что подогревает интерес. Симулятор понравится всем ценителям жанра.

Особенности игры Nuclear Day

  • захватывающий геймплей с элементами выживания;
  • интересный сюжет с подробной предысторией;
  • локации с оригинальным оформлением;
  • встречи с разными персонажами;
  • атмосферная графика.

Скачать игру Nuclear Day на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет