Otouto Scramble - Remake: Anime Boyfriend Romance

Otouto Scramble – Remake: Anime Boyfriend Romance

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.10
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Otouto Scramble is an engaging romance novel by Genius. The game has an interesting plot that reveals the life story and complex relationships between teenagers. The main character is an ordinary schoolgirl. Recently, the girl found out that her mother decided to get married. She calmly reacted to the appearance of her stepfather, but the situation is complicated. All three sons of their mother’s new husband fall in love with their half-sister. How will she get along with all the guys? Will the heroine want to reciprocate someone? Will she be able to explain her choice to the other two brothers?

In the game Otouto Scramble for android, the participant first has to get acquainted with all the characters. An older brother named Itsuki is a kind and honest guy. He is a good student and wants to become a pediatrician. He cannot be called the leader and soul of the company, but the girl is flattered by the constant attention of a young man. The middle brother Akane is characterized by a quick-tempered and even aggressive character, which repels the heroine from him. But over time, it turns out that the guy is very caring and can protect his sister. He needs to learn to control emotions. The younger brother’s name is Izumi. A timid and insecure boy is shy to show feelings, keeps aloof and aloof.

As you progress through Otouto Scramble, the player will be able to better understand all the characters. It depends on him what kind of relationship they have with the main character. The ability to write unique stories yourself is a distinctive feature of the genre. The story has several endings. Each user action turns the storyline to one of the possible endings. This is done in the process of dialogues and interaction between the characters. The gamer will have to choose the answer options that will determine the further course of events.

Features of the game Otouto Scramble

  • A fascinating and controversial plot with different endings.
  • Addictive gameplay, interesting and detailed dialogues.
  • High-quality and beautiful drawing in the style of anime.

You can download the game Otouto Scramble for Android using the active link below.

Otouto Scramble - Remake: Anime Boyfriend Romance
Download Otouto Scramble – Remake: Anime Boyfriend Romance for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Otouto Scramble - Remake: Anime Boyfriend Romance

Otouto Scramble — Remake: Anime Boyfriend Romance

Otouto Scramble – увлекательная романтическая новелла, созданная компанией Genius. Игра имеет интересный сюжет, раскрывающий жизненную историю и сложные взаимоотношения между подростками. Главная героиня – обычная школьница. Недавно девочка узнала, что ее мама решила выйти замуж. Она спокойно отнеслась к появлению отчима, но ситуация осложняется. Все три сына маминого нового мужа влюбляются в свою сводную сестру. Как у нее сложатся отношения со всеми ребятами? Захочет ли героиня ответить кому-то взаимностью? Сможет ли она объяснить свой выбор двум другим братьям?

В игре Otouto Scramble на андроид сначала участнику предстоит познакомиться со всеми персонажами. Старший брат по имени Итцуки – добрый и честный парень. Он хорошо учится и хочет стать детским врачом. Его нельзя назвать лидером и душой компании, но девочке льстит постоянное внимание молодого человека. Средний брат Аканэ отличается вспыльчивым и даже агрессивным характером, что отталкивает от него героиню. Но со временем выясняется, что парень очень заботливый и может защитить сестру. Ему нужно научиться контролировать эмоции. Младшего брата зовут Изуми. Робкий и неуверенный в себе мальчик стесняется проявлять чувства, держится замкнуто и отчужденно.

По мере прохождения Otouto Scramble игрок сможет лучше понять всех персонажей. От него зависит, какие отношения сложатся у них с главной героиней. Возможность самому писать уникальные истории – отличительная особенность жанра. Новелла имеет несколько вариантов концовок. Каждое действие пользователя поворачивает сюжетную линию к одному из возможных финалов. Делается это в процессе диалогов и взаимодействия между героями. Геймеру придется выбирать варианты ответов, которые будут определять дальнейшее развитие событий.

Особенности игры Otouto Scramble

  • Увлекательный и неоднозначный сюжет с разными концовками.
  • Захватывающий геймплей, интересные и подробные диалоги.
  • Качественная и красивая рисовка в стилистике аниме.

Скачать игру Otouto Scramble на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Otouto Scramble - Remake: Anime Boyfriend Romance
Скачать Otouto Scramble — Remake: Anime Boyfriend Romance на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет