Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game

Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game

  • Updated
  • Version2.1.11
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game is a beautiful and touching visual novel made in the Yaoi or BL genre. In the game, the participant will have an interesting romantic story, characteristic characters, addictive gameplay and stunning anime-style graphics. The main character is a young guy who, since childhood, dreamed of practicing professional archery. In college, he managed to join the Imagawa team, where he could become a Kyudo master. The same club is visited by his closest friend. As you progress, it turns out that there are terrible secrets that can disrupt all the plans of the hero. The team can be disbanded at any time, friendship also hangs in the balance.

In the game Pierced by Love for android, the user will get acquainted with three characters. Ito has an incredible talent, which is why special hopes are pinned on him. But the constant pressure has dulled his interest in sports, he is trying to find the meaning of life and dreams of meeting true love. Goichi is a lighthearted and outgoing character who has become the club’s captain. But serious problems and troubles can break a cheerful guy. Yamaguchi is a good and experienced marksman with a proud and self-confident personality. He has become the main prosecutor and is looking forward to the club’s downfall.

The participant will have to interact with the heroes of the novel, communicate and build relationships. The gameplay of Pierced by Love includes many dialogues where the player has to choose the answer options. The further development of the storyline, which can lead to one of several endings, depends on his decision. The user will like the beautiful design of the project, interesting characters and pleasant soundtrack.

Features of the game Pierced by Love

  • Exciting and original storyline.
  • Romantic relationship in the style of Yaoi.
  • Three heroes with different personalities.
  • Ending variability.
  • Nice graphics.

You can download the game Pierced by Love for Android using the active link below.

Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game
Download Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game

Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game

Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game – красивая и трогательная визуальная новелла, сделанная в жанре Yaoi или BL. В игре участника ждет интересная романтическая история, характерные персонажи, увлекательный геймплей и потрясающая графика в стиле аниме. Главный герой – молодой парень, который с детства мечтал заниматься профессиональной стрельбой из лука. В колледже ему удалось вступить в команду Imagawa, где можно стать мастером Kyudo. Тот же клуб посещает его самый близкий друг. По мере прохождения выясняется, что существуют страшные секреты, способные нарушить все планы героя. Команда в любой момент может быть расформирована, дружба тоже висит на волоске.

В игре Pierced by Love на андроид пользователь познакомится с тремя персонажами. Ito обладает невероятным талантом, поэтому на него возлагаются особые надежды. Но постоянное давление притупило его интерес к спорту, он пытается найти смысл жизни и мечтает встретить настоящую любовь. Goichi – беззаботный и общительный персонаж, ставший капитаном клуба. Но серьезные проблемы и неприятности могут сломить веселого парня. Yamaguchi – хороший и опытный стрелок с гордым и самоуверенным характером. Он стал главным обвинителем и с нетерпением ждет падения клуба.

Участнику предстоит взаимодействовать с героями новеллы, общаться и строить отношения. Геймплей игры Pierced by Love включает множество диалогов, где игроку нужно выбирать варианты ответов. От его решения зависит дальнейшее развитие сюжетной линии, способное привести к одному из нескольких финалов. Пользователю понравится красивое оформление проекта, интересные персонажи и приятное звуковое сопровождение.

Особенности игры Pierced by Love

  • Захватывающий и оригинальный сюжет.
  • Романтические отношения в стиле Yaoi.
  • Три героя с разными характерами.
  • Вариативность концовки.
  • Красивая графика.

Скачать игру Pierced by Love на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game
Скачать Pierced by Love: BL Yaoi Anime Romance Game на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет