Pika! Charging show - charging animation

Pika! Charging show – charging animation

  • Updated
  • Version1.3.4
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.1
  • GenreTools
  • Google PlayOpen

Pika! Charging show is a unique application that displays an animated screen while the device is charging. There is a fairly large collection of animations, thanks to which you can be charged with positive emotions for the whole day and stand out from the crowd.

Most smartphones have their own animation resource displayed while charging. But there is no way to create an attractive background. To fix this, the developers created the app Pika! Charging show for android, in which everyone can find a suitable background that can simply transform the screen of the gadget. All suggested animations were created for this program only. Among them there are author’s designs, favorite characters from films and cartoons.

By installing a special background, the screen will acquire its uniqueness and attractiveness. It will become more informative and economical. If necessary, the user will be able to place the required labels and information on the display. To install the Pika! Charging show does not require special skills and abilities. The functionality is as simple and convenient as possible, while the interface itself is pleasant to use.

Features of the Pika! Charging show

  • easy installation;
  • a large collection of animations;
  • the assortment of the collection is constantly expanding;
  • the display can be personalized.

Download the app Pika! Charging show for android you can use the active link below.

Pika! Charging show - charging animation
Download Pika! Charging show – charging animation for android free
Similar apps
All apps
0 comments

Pika! Charging show - charging animation

Pika! Charging show — charging animation

Pika! Charging show – уникальное приложение, которое отображает анимированный экран во время зарядки устройства. В программе есть довольно большая коллекция анимаций, благодаря этому можно зарядиться позитивом на весь день и выделиться из толпы.

Большинство смартфонов обладают собственным анимационным ресурсом, отображающимся во время зарядки. Но возможности поставить привлекательный фон – нет. Чтобы это исправить, разработчики создали приложение Pika! Charging show на андроид, в котором каждый желающий может найти подходящий для себя фон, способный просто преобразить экран гаджета. Все предлагаемые анимации были созданы только для этой программы. Среди них есть авторские разработки, любимые персонажи из фильмов и мультфильмов.

Установив специальный фон, экран приобретет свою уникальность и привлекательность. Он станет более информативным и экономным. При необходимости пользователь сможет разместить на дисплее нужные ярлыки, информацию. Для установки программы Pika! Charging show не требуется обладать особыми навыками и умениями. Функционал обладает максимальной простотой и удобством, сам же интерфейс приятен для использования.

Особенности приложения Pika! Charging show

  • простая установка;
  • большая коллекция анимаций;
  • ассортимент коллекции постоянно расширяется;
  • дисплей можно сделать персонализированным.

Скачать приложение Pika! Charging show на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Pika! Charging show - charging animation
Скачать Pika! Charging show — charging animation на андроид бесплатно
Похожие программы
Все программы
Комментариев нет