Prank Master 3D

Prank Master 3D

  • Updated
  • Version1.02
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreSimulation
  • Google PlayOpen

Prank Master 3D is a fun and peculiar simulator that has won many fans. In the game, the user needs to arrange all sorts of practical jokes on the harmless character. There is no background, apparently, he was guilty of something.

The hero is not very lucky: he becomes the object of funny and sometimes insidious pranks. The main goal is to piss him off, to piss him off. The angry little man looks very funny: he runs around the room, waving his arms, stamping his feet.

The substrates can be very different in the game, it all depends on the player’s imagination. In each room, he will get many opportunities to make fun of the hero. For example, glue his shoes to the floor, tie the laces together, get his hands dirty with bright colors, and glue the rim of the toilet bowl with glue.

In each scene in Prank Master 3D, the player will have two options for how to mock the little man. Further events depend on the choice. For each successful joke, points are credited to the internal account. They can be spent on buying inventory for new jokes. If the choice is wrong, the level will have to be passed again.

The game Prank Master 3D for Android provides for changing the appearance of the character. The user can buy him new clothes, choose a hairstyle, purchase accessories. But even in new clothes, the hero looks funny and is an ideal object for jokes and practical jokes.

Prank Master 3D has dozens of levels that get harder as you progress. Simple controls will help you quickly understand all the nuances. Cheerful and vibrant 3D graphics create the right mood. The music and sound effects fit perfectly into the overall design.

Features of the game Prank Master 3D

  • bright and beautiful three-dimensional graphics;
  • funny character, his appearance can be changed;
  • dozens of interesting levels of varying difficulty;
  • lots of funny and funny pranks.

You can download the game Prank Master 3D for Android using the active link below.

Prank Master 3D
Download Prank Master 3D for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Prank Master 3D

Prank Master 3DPrank Master 3D – забавный и своеобразный симулятор, который завоевал множество поклонников. В игре пользователю нужно устраивать всевозможные розыгрыши над безобидным персонажем. Никакой предыстории нет, видимо, тот в чем-то провинился.

Герою здорово не повезло: он становится объектом смешных, а порой и коварных шалостей. Главная цель – разозлить его, вывести из себя. Разъяренный человечек выглядит очень смешно: бегает по комнате, машет руками, топает ногами.

Подставы могут быть самые разные, все зависит от фантазии игрока. В каждой комнате он получит много возможностей поиздеваться над героем. Например, приклеить его ботинки к полу, связать вместе шнурки, испачкать руки яркими красками, смазать клеем ободок унитаза.

В каждой сцене Prank Master 3D у игрока будет два варианта, как поиздеваться над человечком. От выбора зависят дальнейшие события. За каждую удачную шутку на внутренний счет поступают очки. Их можно потратить на покупку инвентаря для новых шуток. Если выбор неверный, уровень надо будет проходить заново.

Проект Prank Master 3D на андроид предусматривает изменение внешности персонажа. Пользователь может купить ему новую одежду, выбрать прическу, приобрести аксессуары. Но даже в обновках герой выглядит смешно и представляет собой идеальный объект для шуток и розыгрышей.

В игре Prank Master 3D десятки уровней, которые усложняются по мере прохождения. Простое управление поможет быстро разобраться во всех нюансах. Веселая и яркая 3D графика создает нужное настроение. Музыка и звуковые эффекты идеально соответствуют общему замыслу.

Prank Master 3DPrank Master 3DPrank Master 3DPrank Master 3D

Особенности игры Prank Master

  • яркая и красивая трехмерная графика;
  • забавный персонаж, его внешность можно менять;
  • десятки интересных уровней разной сложности;
  • множество веселых и смешных розыгрышей.

Скачать игру Prank Master 3D на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Скачать Prank Master 3D на андроид бесплатно
Скачать Prank Master 3D v0.66
(скачиваний: 1)
162,3 Mb
Комментарии