Project Laser Brawl Stars

Project Laser Brawl Stars

  • Updated
  • Version1.0.16
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.4
  • GenreArcade

Project Laser Brawl Stars is an original collection of mini-games combined into a common project with a sequential walkthrough. The project includes several bright and dynamic arcades in the style of Brawl Stars. A unique world full of exciting adventures awaits the participant. He will have to visit different locations, go through difficult tests and destroy all enemies. The arcade has a characteristic pixel graphics that was common 20 years ago, which will cause nostalgia for experienced and adult gamers.

The game Project Laser Brawl Stars for android is divided into rounds, each of which is a separate mini-game. First, the participant will be in space. He must dodge flying meteorites and destroy enemy ships. When scary black holes begin to appear on the display, he will have to shoot. Finally, he will find a portal and be transported to the next level. The second part will require dexterity and care. There you will need to destroy opponents with different abilities. Having dealt with all enemies, the user will move on. The collection includes many small games with difficult challenges.

Project Laser Brawl Stars has simple controls typical for projects of this type. The user will have two joysticks: the left one allows you to move around the playing field, and the right one – to shoot and attack opponents. When the participant has passed all the levels, the last test awaits him. There he will meet with an evil and strong boss, representing the second, hidden personality of the hero himself. It cannot be dealt with with weapons alone. We’ll have to use logical thinking. A wonderful project will give users an unforgettable experience and help to have an interesting time.

Features of the game Project Laser Brawl Stars

  • Several mini-games combined into a single gameplay.
  • The indescribable atmosphere evokes nostalgia.
  • Constant references to the original game.
  • Colorful pixel graphics.
  • Convenient management.

You can download the game Project Laser Brawl Stars for Android using the active link below.

Project Laser Brawl Stars
Download Project Laser Brawl Stars for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Project Laser Brawl Stars

Project Laser Brawl Stars

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.0.16
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.4
  • КатегорияАркады

Project Laser Brawl Stars – оригинальный сборник мини-игр, объединенных в общий проект с последовательным прохождением. Проект включает несколько ярких и динамичных аркад в стиле Brawl Stars. Участника ждет своеобразный мир, полный захватывающих приключений. Ему предстоит побывать на разных локациях, пройти сложные испытания и уничтожить всех врагов. Аркада имеет характерную пиксельную графику, которая была распространена лет 20 назад, что вызовет ностальгию у опытных и взрослых геймеров.

Игра Project Laser Brawl Stars на андроид поделена на раунды, каждый из которых представляет собой отдельную мини-игру. Сначала участник окажется в космосе. Он должен уклоняться от летящих метеоритов и уничтожать вражеские корабли. Когда на дисплее начнут появляться страшные черные дыры, ему придется стрелять. Наконец, он обнаружит портал и перенесется на следующий уровень. Вторая часть потребует ловкости и внимательности. Там нужно будет уничтожать противников, имеющих разные способности. Расправившись со всеми врагами, пользователь переместится дальше. Сборник включает множество небольших игр со сложными испытаниями.

Project Laser Brawl Stars имеет простое управление, характерное для проектов такого типа. В распоряжении пользователя будут два джойстика: левый позволяет перемещаться по игровому полю, а правый – стрелять и атаковать противников. Когда участник пройдет все уровни, его ждет последнее испытание. Там он встретится со злым и сильным боссом, представляющим собой вторую, скрытую личность самого героя. С ним нельзя справиться только с помощью оружия. Придется задействовать логическое мышление. Замечательный проект подарит пользователям незабываемые впечатления и поможет интересно провести время.

Особенности игры Project Laser Brawl Stars

  • Несколько мини-игр, объединенных в единый геймплей.
  • Непередаваемая атмосфера вызывает ностальгию.
  • Постоянные отсылки к оригинальной игре.
  • Красочная пиксельная графика.
  • Удобное управление.

Скачать игру Project Laser Brawl Stars на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Project Laser Brawl Stars
Скачать Project Laser Brawl Stars на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет