PUBG MOBILE

PUBG MOBILE

  • Updated
  • Version1.5.0
  • RequirementsAndroid 4.3
  • GenreAction
  • Google PlayOpen

PUBG MOBILE is the most popular battle royale game on android. You have to fight with other participants and try to survive on a huge island with an area of ​​8x8 km. In the mobile version, 100 players can take part in battles at the same time. The application contains everything that gamers love so much in the computer version. For example, self-collecting materials, as well as playing solo and squads.

Users most often played PUBG on consoles or computers. The mobile version of PUBG MOBILE duplicates and supplements the original version, making it more lively and faster. The gamer needs to choose what role he will perform: to survive in a harsh reality or to fight enemies as part of a squad. Role-playing games help hone patience, attentiveness, and develop imagination.

The creators of the game PUBG MOBILE for Android used the Unreal Engine 4 in order to make the picture as realistic as possible. The battle of the characters takes place in a certain place. The circle is gradually narrowing and you need to be very nimble to win. Outside the combat zone, the character gradually loses strength and loses health. To win, the gamer does not have to stand in the same place, you can change the place of deployment.

In PUBG MOBILE, the character can not only walk, but also use all kinds of vehicles. For example, there are boats, motorcycles, racing cars, cars. The developers are constantly updating the application, of the latter – the mega acceleration function. But transport may not always work. It needs to be refueled, and this requires fuel. If you find him, you can quickly move around the island in any type of transport.

PUBG MOBILE uses a system of social interaction within the game. Just like in any social network, you can carry out correspondence with colleagues. There is a possibility to revive the correspondence with the help of smiles, there is a function of sending voice messages. This can be done on a regular basis or from time to time to coordinate the team’s work. For convenience, you can adjust the sound volume.

Features of the game PUBG MOBILE

  • A wide range of different weapons: there are burning brands, large swords and knives, maces and more. The features of each type of weapon have quite strong ballistics. There are also unusual types – a frying pan and simple hand-to-hand combat.
  • Anti cheat. This is a test of honesty. The application has a built-in verification system, so you won’t be able to deceive the system.
  • The character is not always strong and capable of engaging in any battle. To restore health, bandages, medications, pills, injections, energy cocktails and more are provided.
  • Miramar update. Gamers will love the fresh graphics, new resources, and improved weapons and items. Your character will be able to experience new sensations on a racing car and show all his skill in driving a car.
  • Sandstorm is one of the new attractions. These extremely dangerous conditions will help you experience new emotions. Turn on this mode and enjoy.
  • Fun park. It can be used for communication: here you can have a great time with a company of 20 people. Together you can chat, dance, barbecue and more.
  • Bluehole mode is a puzzle game, install it on your smartphone and test your capabilities at the royal party.

You can download the game PUBG MOBILE for Android using the active link below.

PUBG MOBILE
Download PUBG MOBILE for android free
Download OBB PUBG MOBILE v1.5.0
587,08 Mb
How to install the PUBG MOBILE cache
  1. Install APK
  2. Unpack cache folder to /Android/obb/
  3. It should look like this /Android/obb/cache_folder/file *obb
  4. Launch the application
Similar games
All games
1 comment
  1. Lata
    September 2, 2021 at 15:38

    This game is very good

PUBG MOBILE

PUBG MOBILE

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.3.0
  • ТребованияAndroid 4.3
  • КатегорияЭкшены
  • Google PlayОткрыть

PUBG MOBILE – самая популярная игра на андроид в жанре «королевская битва». Вам предстоит сразиться с другими участниками, и попытаться выжить на огромном острове площадью 8x8 км. В мобильной версии одновременно принимать участие в боях могут 100 игроков. В приложении представлено все, что так полюбилось геймерам в компьютерной версии. Например, самостоятельный сбор материалов, а также игры в соло и сквадах.

Пользователи чаще всего играли в PUBG на консолях или компьютерах. Мобильная версия PUBG MOBILE дублирует и дополняет первоначальный вариант, делая его более живым и быстрым. Геймеру нужно выбрать какую роль он будет выполнять: выживать в суровой реальности или биться с врагами в составе отряда. Ролевые игры помогают оттачивать терпение, внимательность, развивают фантазию.

Создатели игры PUBG MOBILE на андроид использовали движок Unreal Engine 4, для того чтобы сделать картинку максимально реалистичной. Битва персонажей происходит в определенном месте. Круг постепенно сужается и нужно быть очень проворным, чтобы одержать победу. Вне боевой зоны персонаж постепенно теряет силы и утрачивает здоровье. Для победы геймеру не обязательно стоять на одном и том же месте, можно менять место дислокации.

В PUBG MOBILE персонаж может не только ходить пешком, но и пользоваться разного рода транспортом. Например, есть катера, мотоциклы, гоночные болиды, легковые авто. Разработчики постоянно обновляют приложение, из последнего – функция мега ускорения. Но транспорт не всегда может работать. Его нужно заправлять, а для этого нужно топливо. Отыщешь его – сможешь быстро перемещаться по острову на любом виде транспорта.

Особенности игры PUBG MOBILE

  • Широкий выбор разнообразного оружия: есть горящие головни, большие мечи и ножи, булавы и прочее. Особенности каждого вида оружия обладают довольно сильной баллистикой. В наличии и необычные виды — сковорода и простой рукопашный бой.
  • Античит. Это проверка на честность. В приложении встроенная система проверки, поэтому обмануть систему не получится.
  • Не всегда персонаж силен и способен вступать в любой бой. Для возвращения здоровья предусмотрены бинты, медицинские препараты, таблетки, уколы, энергетические коктейли и прочее.
  • Обновление мирамара. Геймерам понравится свежая графика, новые ресурсы, а также усовершенствованное оружие и предметы. Ваш персонаж сможет испытать новые ощущения на гоночном болиде и показать все свое мастерство управления авто.
  • Песчаная буря – одно из новых развлечений. Такие экстремально опасные условия помогут испытать новые эмоции. Включите данный режим и наслаждайтесь.
  • Парк веселья. Его можно использовать для общения: здесь можно отлично провести время в компании из 20 человек. Вместе можно болтать, танцевать, жарить шашлык и прочее.
  • Режим Bluehole – это загадка игры, установите ее на свой смартфон и проверьте свои возможности на королевской вечеринке.

PUBG MOBILE на андроид использует систему социального взаимодействия внутри игры. Так, как в любой соцсети, можно осуществлять переписку с соратниками. Существует возможность оживления переписки с помощью смайлов, есть функция отправки голосовых. Это можно делать как постоянно, так и время от времени для координации работы команды. Для удобства можно регулировать громкость звука. Скачать игру PUBG MOBILE на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

PUBG MOBILE
Скачать PUBG MOBILE на андроид бесплатно
Скачать КЭШ PUBG MOBILE v1.3.0
561,27 Mb
Как установить КЭШ PUBG MOBILE
  1. Установить APK
  2. Распаковать папку кэша в /Android/obb/
  3. Должно получиться так /Android/obb/папка_кэша/файл *obb
  4. Запустить приложение
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет