Race Arena - Fall Cars

Race Arena – Fall Cars

  • Updated
  • Version1.32
  • RequirementsAndroid 5.0
  • GenreRacing

Race Arena – Fall Cars is an exciting arcade race where you can compete with other players in multiplayer mode. In the game, you need to hold out as long as possible in the arena and win.

To start in the game Race Arena – Fall Cars for android, you need to select a car. There are several dozen of them, and different models are opened gradually – depending on how many points have been accumulated. Having chosen a car, you can immediately go to the arena, where two or more players take part in the races.

The participant starts moving immediately, finding himself on a platform of ice. You can’t hesitate – the coating can crack at any second and the car will fail. But this feature is easy to make useful, namely, to create traps for rivals. Cars rushing nearby can also be pushed into the water. This must be done carefully: the surface of the arena is slippery, and you can easily fly out of it yourself.

The controls in Race Arena – Fall Cars are quite simple – there is a joystick steering wheel and a button for jumping. The location is the only one, but it changes the area depending on the number of players. Realistic physics and individual characteristics of each car add dynamism to the competition.

Features of the game Race Arena – Fall Cars

  • a large number of cars presented;
  • realistic physics;
  • the presence of a multiplayer mode;
  • simple yet bright and eye-pleasing graphics.

You can download the game Race Arena – Fall Cars for android using the active link below.

Race Arena - Fall Cars
Download Race Arena – Fall Cars for android free
Similar games
All games
0 comments

Race Arena - Fall Cars

Race Arena — Fall Cars

  • Обновлено
  • Версия1.32
  • ТребованияAndroid 5.0
  • КатегорияГонки

Race Arena — Fall Cars – захватывающая аркадная гонка, где можно посоревноваться с другими игроками в режиме мультиплеера. В игре нужно продержаться как можно дольше на арене и одержать победу.

Для начала в игре Race Arena — Fall Cars на андроид необходимо выбрать автомобиль. Их предлагается несколько десятков, причем разные модели открываются постепенно – в зависимости от того, сколько накоплено очков. Выбрав машину, можно сразу отправляться на арену, где в заездах участвуют два и более игрока.

Участник начинает движение сразу, оказавшись на платформе изо льда. Медлить нельзя – покрытие в любую секунду может расколоться и авто провалится. Но и эту особенность легко сделать полезной, а именно – создавать ловушки для соперников. Машины, мчащиеся рядом, можно еще и сталкивать в воду. Делать это нужно аккуратно: поверхность арены скользкая, и можно запросто вылететь за её пределы самому.

Управление в Race Arena — Fall Cars довольно простое – имеется руль-джойстик и кнопка, отвечающая за прыжки. Локация – единственная, но изменяющая площадь в зависимости от числа игроков. Динамичности соревнованиям добавляет реалистичная физика и индивидуальные характеристики каждого авто.

Особенности игры Race Arena — Fall Cars

  • большое число представленных автомобилей;
  • реалистичная физика;
  • наличие режима мультиплеера;
  • простая, но яркая и радующая глаз графика.

Скачать игру Race Arena — Fall Cars на андроид вы можете, воспользовавшись размещенной ниже активной ссылкой.

Race Arena - Fall Cars
Скачать Race Arena — Fall Cars на андроид бесплатно
Похожие игры
Все игры
Комментариев нет